Contest || My Favorite Perfume || 10-12-2022

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Asslam-0-Alaikum

After a long time, I am participating in a contest that mentions my favorite thing and for that, I would like to thank @malikusman1 for organizing this beautiful contest for us.


image.png

It will not be wrong to say that I am crazy about perfumes. I use a lot of perfumes in my daily life and I have never thought that this perfume is for ladies or gents. As long as I like the smell of it, it is perfect for me. Here I would like to mention my favorite perfume "Pur Desir de Fleur d'Oranger". This perfume was gifted to me by my sister 5 or 6 years ago. She went to Germany and brought many gifts for me


image.png

But the best gift of all is this perfume. Well, I love the smell of many perfumes but this one smells incredible. It smells so good that whenever I have used it people have asked me where I bought it and how much. I have always used this favorite perfume carefully so that it doesn't wear out too soon, but everything comes to an end one day and this perfume also wore out one day. Now there are a few drops in this perfume bottle which I have kept. I hope to buy it online soon.


image.png

Regards: @SeaPearl

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Hi @seapearl,

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club100
Verified User
Voting CSI11.1
Rating7/10
  • Reviews:

Thank you so much for taking part in this beautiful contest. Glad to know from your favorite perfume Pur Desir de Fleur d'Oranger". Best of luck for the contest.

Pur Desir de Fleur d'Oranger" are not really in our mobile shops..maybe order it before everything goes off

 last year 

A very nice perfume you use. I think it’s fragrance are so sweet. Thanks for share it with us.

 last year 

@enamul17 Thank you sir for liking my post. Stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65