Contest || How Can You Served Humanity || 08-6-2023

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

First, I would like to thank ma'am @suboohi, who organized this excellent contest for us. I am participating in a contest after a long time. I hope I meet the standards of this contest. Now without wasting time let's go to the contest.

How Can You Served Humanity


Service to humanity can be done in many ways. It is not necessary for you to have a lot of money, but you can also serve humanity by guiding someone. For example, you are an expert in a field. You can guide people new to this field and help them advance. You have education but for those students who don't have tuition fees, you can give them free tuition. For those children or relatives who are far from religious education, you can give them religious education. For people who are suffering from depression due to loneliness or any problem, you can talk to them and encourage them, give them some good advice, and if you have money, then you can give humanity as much as you can. Spend your money on service activities. You share your talent with people lovingly, just thinking that we should get the reward from Allah and not from people. If you want people to reward you for your good deeds, you will always have to suffer. No one can give us the reward of good deeds except Allah. Now here I will share some things that I myself follow.


image.png

Source

In the path of God, one should give with open hands. Whenever we give food or money to someone we like to keep our budget in mind. I believe that when we give something in the way of God, we should give as much as we can with an open hand, just as we expect from God, He will give us endlessly. My habit has been this from a very young age, whether I have a little money or a lot of money, I have never spent all the money on myself, but I have also understood the problems of my family and besides, there are many deserving people around us. Have also tried to help to some extent. Every day, Abu gives food to the maid who comes to our house from the mess of his office. On Friday, the office is closed, on that day I cook food for the entire maid's family and I am always happy that I can be useful to someone.


image.png
Source

Whenever I leave the house to buy, I always have the same thought: If we spend hundreds of rupees on food or shopping for ourselves, we should donate that money to those who truly need it. are so that they can once again have a filling dinner. I consider those who commute to cities for work from rural areas. They must use their money to support not only their personal necessities but also to transfer money to their rural families.


image.png
Source

Many years ago I read the Qur'an with translation and commentary and understood it all. Whatever knowledge you have, don't limit it to yourself. My page on Facebook is by the name of Sirat e Mustaqeem. Where I post translations and interpretations of one verse and always invite people to come to this page and read one verse every day so that we understand the Qur'an well, we know what Allah is saying to us in the Qur'an, and we How to improve your life. This is the greatest work in the welfare of the people that you should also convey the knowledge of religion to them.


image.png
Source

Share with others all those useful things that you have in your closet but are not using. We all have countless things that we have kept in our closets for a long time with the hope that they might come in handy at some point. Give all those goods to someone in need for the love of God. I don't let anything extra in my house, I try to share what is not being used


image.png
Source

Plant as many trees as possible. As the atmosphere of our country is becoming polluted. We all should plant trees. If every person plants just one tree, it will be a precious gift for future generations. If you want to work for the welfare of humanity, make your surroundings green with trees. I have planted saplings from gardeners in my house and when they become trunk trees, many people will benefit from them.


image.png
Source

In this temporary world, all of us humans are on some mission or the other, and we will not leave this world until we complete all these tasks. We Muslims believe that if we do good deeds, we will get paradise. The path to heaven is not only in worship but also in the service of creation. Serve humanity as much as possible. When the creatures are happy, then Allah will also be pleased with us, Insha'Allah.

I would like to invite my three Friends

@mrsfurqan @kunwal @aminasafdar

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 last year 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.
Entry number 5

 11 months ago 

@suboohi Thank you so much ma'am ❤️

I literally loved the way you wrote this, your concepts and way to understanding things is amazing. The way you described that humanity is not limited to money in beautiful and I totally agree with you that if you are spending money on yourself you should include some to give to those in need.

 11 months ago 

@nafeela Thank you very much for liking this article and reviewing it in your valuable words

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

 last year 

What a beautiful post reminding us the ways to serve the creatures with other than money💫

 11 months ago 

@aminasafdar Thank you so much ❣️

We remind you not to use watermarked images as they are not copyright free and must be cancelled in order to use them. @kunwal @suboohi

 11 months ago 

Acknowledge!! I have already told her to use copyright free images I will again guid her.

 11 months ago 

@kuwal Sorry I removed it, next time I will be careful. Please check now I have attached the correct images

 11 months ago 

No worries dear ✨ next time use copyright free images and appreciated you removed them 🧡

 11 months ago 

@kunwal Thank you💕
Is the link I used copyright free?

 11 months ago 

use pixaby for pictures and never use those who have any watermark in pictures link here it is.

 11 months ago 

@kunwal ok thank you 😊❤️

 11 months ago 

Anytime <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65