Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | A Beautifull Day

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
Greetings to all friends

White Beige Aesthetic Photo Collage Instagram Post_20240516_191923_0000.png

Hi Everybody

Assalam Alaikum!
how are you all, I hope you are all doing well and living your life in a good way with your loved ones. As always, my day started very well. Yes, I woke up first and prayed first and recite holy quran.And I started my day by thanking my Almighty Allah for His blessings.

First of all i am thankfull to @hive-180106 steem for pakistan fir organizing such an amazing contest. I feel happy to participate in it. I hope you guys will like my participation.

After that I didn't sleep at all because I didn't sleep at all and also because I had field work and for that I had to leave early, if I slept it would have been very difficult for me to come back, so I did this. I thought that I didn't have a suit and I continued to complete my work. Meanwhile, at 7:30 and my friend left, then we both got ready and went to the university. We went there and had breakfast. Later we went out for field work.

IMG20240516092832.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

We left the university and we took a rickshaw and we sat in the rickshaw and after a while we reached our institute Shadab Training Institute where there are disabled children. There was no special activity that we do for them, so we went to these childrens classrooma and we taught them in a different way and we showed them the symbols and we made them recognize these things and we met a lot of children and after that we had a lot of fun there ourselves because we enjoy being with these children a lot because those little children are a great blessing from Allah to us.
We are blessed to help these people, we do something for these people, because these people have a disability, they have some kind of disability, because of which they cannot do any work, some cannot speak, some cannot hear.
There are some who cannot work at all, so it is our job to train these people in such a way that even those people can live a normal life, not much but a little like us.

IMG20240516103500.jpgIMG20240516103515.jpg
IMG20240516103505.jpgIMG20240516103454.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After that, we went back to our university, because here all 11:30 the children were leave, so as soon as the children were released, we returned to our university, because we had to report to our department and our university for the whole day.
What have we done there and what activities have been performed and what we have done for these children, so we are the university first and we have given the reports to our teacher and our department.

Then we went straight to the canteen because I was very hungry and I because I had breakfast since morning and I started feeling hungry so I took macaroni and took a cold drink from there while My other friends had biryani and different things according to their taste and I was really craving for macaroons because their macaroons are also good so I had a cool drink with macaroons which was very tasty and delicious. Looked very good

IMG20240516142325.jpgIMG20240516141859.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After that, we went out, we thought that we sit in the library and complete our studies, so when we went out, a different type of relly was released in the daily bases in our university, we also participated in it. Our university has used to have such performances which are very beneficial for the students aweraness.

IMG20240516144600.jpgIMG20240516144017.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After that, we went straight to the library. Sitting in the library, we completed our studies. We discussed different things, which we did not understand. Because our papers are very close, sitting in the library and studying is too much for us. More benefits also happen, we go to the library and there we share the lessons with each other.
I completed my work in the mean time my friend called me and then I went to meet her

IMG20240516162155.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

So it was quite late, so I thought I would go to the hostel. When I arrived, my friend came and called me. And give me fruit because she knows that I like this fruit very much and she brought me fruit which was very delicious and very good very sweet and I enjoyed eating it very much because it is very It was very good I enjoyed my fruit very much and I thanked her and after I ate my food. I fell asleep because I was very tired.

IMG20240516165619.jpg

i invite my friend @yancer,@writer123@mesola to participate in this amazing contest

Best regards
@samavia-doll

Thanks For Reading My Post

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last month 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

I enjoyed reading your post

 last month 

I really like that you help out the disabled person. it is a very good deed. And I like it., Yes, these fruits are so delicious too And I also like FALSA so much. And I want to eat this at this time But I can't. Well, you went to university in this hot season. But you should take care. Seeing your food, Makes me hunger. Well good like dear

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52