Winner Announcement : My View Myself #30

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Silver Kitchen Restaurant Flyer_20240708_085947_0000.jpg

Introduction

Greetings friends we have come to the end of my contest and I want to announce the result of it. The contest was really nice and I love it when my contest in steemit successfully, I really received quality entries and I love them all. The next contest will be more interesting and nice.

I received a total amount of 7 valid entries in the previous contest, entries wasn't much last week but is ok. Telegram is currently a very popular app that has so many features now because of the popularity of airdrops. Most of u joined telegram so many years ago but we weren't doing anything serious with the application and immediately airdrops became popular in telegram, alot of people began to join telegram.

Some participants broke the rules of my contest that was why they didn't win, I discovered that so many participants didn't share their post in Twitter most especially the guys that participated. Some didn't resteem my post. I urge everyone to try their best to always abide by the rules of any contest they participate in. Consistency is one of the keys to success don't forget.

Winners of Week 30

Every steemit contest has a reward. These three steemians really tried their best in the contest and they deserve to be regarded as winners.

RankRewardLink
@mhiztaBooming voteLink
@ibraheem75Booming voteLink
@whizzbro4eva2 steemLink

Remember everyone is a winner.

Steem4pakistan Team

@suboohi, @ uzma4882, @aaliarubab, @ enamul17, @ abdullahw2, @ artist1111 @ sahar78

Cc,
@disconnect, @stephenkendal, @patjewell

steem4pakistan.png

SUPPORT US BY YOUR DELEGATIONS
50 SP|100 SP|500 SP|1000 SP|1500 SP|2000 SP
2500 SP|3000 SP|3500 SP|4000 SP|4500 SP|5000 SP

Be sure to vote and support our witness @stmpak.wit via witness vote Link below.
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

wit_1.png

You can find all Steem dApps and tools on the website below.
http://steemdapps.com

Sort:  

Bring more use on https://steemitchat.com
Try this safe link via keychain happy chatting in your favourite communities

Congratulations to all the winners 🏆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65