Telegram: My View, Myself Wk30.

in Steem For Pakistan27 days ago

smartphone-6977551_640.jpgpixabay

Telegram! Telegram! Telegram! one of the most popular social media ever used this year. I was so surprised to see a sudden actively of telegram to the extent that all my contacts are on it. According to my research, there's over 900million who are active every month and it becomes more popular on March 2024.

Eager to learn more about telegram? let's into more details about telegram and it's becomes more popular all of a sudden.
image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

What do you understand by the word Telegram?

From the name telegram, it's a social media, a messaging platform just like the most one's we all know; Facebook and WhatsApp. We can use telegram to chat with people, even people in our surroundings that we haven't met before. We an use telegram in advertising business, creating a community, a group chat, and as well as posting on your telegram story.

General knowledge
Telegram was founded in 2013 by a man name Pavel Durov. India top the country with the most active telegram users.
image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

Do you have a Telegram account? If yes, what do you use it for? If no, why?

Screenshot_20240710-133621.png my telegram account

Of course I have a telegram. I came to know about telegram in 2022 when I was in ponzi scheme investment. In other to earn referral, I use telegram in sharing the link and interacting with other investors. When I stopped the Ponzi schemes ending of 2023, it became useless to me when i discover steemit as a legit platform to work.

I wasn't active anymore on telegram even though there's some steemit community. But surprises me is the sudden change which makes everyone ran to telegram. It's started with notcoin, people were not giving attention until when it finally paid people who participated. After listing of Notcoin, there was another similar airdrop called TAPSWAP and others like Hamster combat. People who participated in Notcoin made a huge gain and this makes people to rushed other available airdrop on telegram as much as they can.

Screenshot_20240710-133757.pngsome of the airdrops on telegram

I also use telegram as well in mining the airdrop I mentioned though am not that active because of my busy scheduled.
image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

Tell us the things you love about Telegram

🛑There are so many things I have come to love about telegram When I realize that all my contacts are telegram users. There's privacy in telegram whereby if you don't want your message or chat to get leak, you can possibly set-in self-destruction(end to end encryption). It will delete the messages after chat.

🛑It's fast in terms of sending and delivering messages. I also love the fact there's a possibility of creating a group chat with above 100,000 Members which is very good for building a community.

🛑Just like whatsapp and Facebook, I can share as many stickers as I want, I can add a bots to my group to work when am offline and I can also share files and media using telegram.

Screenshot_20240709-173317_1.png
searching people nearby

🛑The ones that keep me checking my telegram every 1 hours is the ability to find people around me, even though they are not in my contact(People nearby). You can also search groups within your locality. Here shows the people and the group around my location which is ogba Lagos:

Screenshot_20240710-135547.pngpeople nearby my location

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

Telegram now have airdrops mining, use two paragraphs to say few things about this features

This telegram airdrops has been helpful in a way that it generated a huge amount of money to those who participated in it. One man in my street who participated made Three hundred and fifty thousand naira(350,000) which is about steem. That's to say this recent telegram airdrops has changed people live for good. It's serve as a great opportunity to make money online or side hustle.

Another fun fact about telegram airdrop is that it's flexible, easy task and conveniently. Most of the airdrop like tapswap and hamster Kombat required tapping continuously on the coin interface, the more you tap the more you earned. Some airdrop require promoting the airdrop in terms of referring others to it. There's are easy airdrop filled in telegram one can grab at leisure time and participate. This makes it one of the most participated complain this year.
image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

I will to invite @bossj23, @xkool24, @missyleo, @emishael60, @woka-happiness as one of the participants in telegram airdrop to share their own ideas on this very topic.

Cc;
@saintkelvin17

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 27 days ago 

Wow Friend you have details this contest so well I'll love joined it.
Thanks for inviting me🤝

 27 days ago 

Welcome bro, I purposely mentioned your name because know you're the king of telegram airdrops.

Over to you🤣

 27 days ago 

Telegram is really a good social media app, and the privacy on it is a top-notch. It's true that all this airdrop mining is frequently on there and it's very easy to navigate.

Thank you @mhizta for the invite

 27 days ago 

Have you participated in any telegram airdrop so far?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23