Telegram: My View, Myself Wk30.

in Steem For Pakistanyesterday
          _INTRODUCTION_ 

Greetings to you all
I humbly welcome you all to my blog ...
I am @ibraheem75
From Nigeria...
I am so delighted to participate on this wonderful contest organized by @saintkelvin17 on this Steem For Pakistan community.

What do you understand by the word Telegram?

To the best of my understanding,,, Telegram refers to as a messaging app used for sending and receiving messages from friends and family across the globe. And it allows users to send written messages, voice calls, video calls and so on and it's an amazing app,

Thereby, protects the users information base on the privacy policy systems in other to prevent hackers or any malfunctioning.

Do you have a Telegram account? If yes, what do you use it for? If no, why?

Screenshot_20240712-073918.jpg

Yes I have a Telegram account....@Ibrahim Wasa

  • I am using it for sending and receiving messages from friends and families across the globe. (Communication purpose).

  • I also use telegram because it has different channels for receiving information from different sources such as news, blogs etc.

  • For sharing of files of different sizes, coz telegram is the best option for that purpose.
    These are few reasons why I used telegram at the moment.

Tell us the things you love about Telegram.

  • It secured my messages ie end-to-end encryptions, messages are well secured without doubt.

  • Another thing I love about telegram is that it allows users (me in particular) to follow any channels of my choice without stress. Or hindrances.

  • Also telegram is available on so many platforms and makes the communication very easier.

  • And lastly why I love Tele is that,,, telegram is very educative, we learn so many things through telegram especially the act of mining, getting information across the globe that can benefit everyone.

Telegram now have airdrops mining, use two paragraphs to say few things about this feature.

Yes with the introduction of airdrops mining on telegram, it has increasingly improved the used of telegram in the world, thereby combining communication and the use of cryptocurrency in the world at large,

This provides great experiences to all users (me) especially, somebody like me I've learn the act of mining through telegram,
Therefore, when you complete the task then token would be giving to users to be used it in trading.

Another thing is that, the introduction of airdrops mining has significantly improved the used of telegram across all nations, the numbers of so many users kept increasing on daily basis, even a village Man like me that has never used telegram, but the advent of airdrops on telegram I started using the telegram now💪.

Thank you all for taking your time to read through my post.

I would like invite @echuku @ability20 and @joan-na to participate on this wonderful contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44