Winner Announcement : My View Myself #29

in Steem For Pakistan6 days ago

Silver Kitchen Restaurant Flyer_20240628_123444_1.png

Introduction

Good morning everyone, we have come to the end of my contest and I want to announce the result of it. The contest was really nice and I love it when my contest in steemit successfully, I really received quality entries and I love them all. The next contest will be more interesting and nice.

I received a total amount of 16 valid entries in the previous contest, I think this week entries was quite much and better than that of last week. June was a very wonderful month anyway, even though we did faced bad things for a short period of time, once there's life there's hope and we always need to work hard and make sure that we never give up. This July will be definitely better than June and this will happen if we all believe this. I also pray that we achieve all our plans for this month.

Some participants broke the rules of my contest that was why they didn't win, I discovered that so many participants didn't share their post in Twitter most especially the guys that participated. Some didn't resteem my post. I urge everyone to try their best to always abide by the rules of any contest they participate in. Consistency is one of the keys to success don't forget.

Winners of Week 29

Every steemit contest has a reward. These three steemians really tried their best in the contest and they deserve to be regarded as winners.

RankRewardLink
@tetsu26Booming voteLink
@eslaesonBooming voteLink
@luisito012 steemLink

Remember everyone is a winner.

Steem4pakistan Team

@suboohi, @ uzma4882, @aaliarubab, @ enamul17, @ abdullahw2, @ artist1111 @ sahar78

Cc,
@disconnect, @stephenkendal, @patjewell

steem4pakistan.png

SUPPORT US BY YOUR DELEGATIONS
50 SP|100 SP|500 SP|1000 SP|1500 SP|2000 SP
2500 SP|3000 SP|3500 SP|4000 SP|4500 SP|5000 SP

Be sure to vote and support our witness @stmpak.wit via witness vote Link below.
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

wit_1.png

You can find all Steem dApps and tools on the website below.
http://steemdapps.com

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 days ago 

Muchísimas gracias por el apoyo amigo. Feliz y bendecido día ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39