June: My View, Myself Wk29

in Steem For Pakistan7 days ago
Greetings to the world

IMG-20240614-WA0143_1.jpg

This is Thursday in the first week of this beautiful July, this month seems to be a very successful month because I see alot of achievements coming my way. Anyway am here to talk about June and not July 😁, June was a fantastic month because it really gave everywhere the same feeling especially those doing airdrops. I appreciate my boss @saintkelvin17 for organizing this contest till now.

What do you understand by the word June?

June is the sixth month of every year, it is a very special month that always end the first half of every year. The month was when I even finished my WAEC exams, the exam was very stressful and I was so stressed throughout that period. June has 30 days and I have never seen 31st in the month of June before, it always ends in 30th. In this month of June I was very active with church programs despite the exams I was writing.

Tell us a brief story of what you experienced this month.

Just like I just said, I was very active in church activities last month even when I was still writing my exams. Alot of things happened last month and am glad it finally ended but don't you also think that June was very fast? In this month, I wrote so many exams, I wasn't back to steemit then, I was really missing steemit and I wished to return back immediately after my exams.

Steemit is a very fantastic platform I love so much and I must confess to you now that I really missed steemit while I was away for more than 2 months. I missed posting almost everyday, I missed voting posts, I missed power up activities, I missed engagement challenges and I missed so much more. This platform is indeed another planet because is so complex.

iMarkup_20240704_080444.jpg

I was just using football to keep my social life active. Some of my friends in steemit were always checking on me and I was so happy and vowed to come back to steemit by all means especially as I still have more than 3 steemians who love me so much. Missing steemit was just my main experience in June which started in March.

Based on your numerous experience is June 2024 good or quite bad to you?

I will say June was good to me even though I didn't really achieved alot but at least in the month of June I completed my exams successfully, I discovered more steemians who like me. In the month of June I was also able to come back to steemit, yeah I came back at the ending of June and I created a post in a Spanish community because I really miss that action of translating texts. June was nice and I believe July will be better than June by all means.

IMG_20230312_093755_926.jpg

What are your plans for July 2024?

I don't have much plans for July but the plans I have looks complex. This July I want to ensure that I successfully get a job for myself and while searching for a job, I want to be very active in steemit as well. Am now back to start afresh and I want to make sure that I step into the month of August which is next month, with more than 200 steem power and for me to achieve this I need to be excessively active in steemit.

I also want to ensure that I improve my football skills and have more accuracy in my shots. My church has a tournament that will begin this month and my team is trying hee best to train very hard for this training. Is very important that we ensure team work so that we can successfully win this tournament that will be ending by September 2024.

I invite @tocho2, @vickyson, @patjewell and @basil20 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33