Winner Announcement : My View Myself #26

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Introduction

Good morning everyone. I hope you guys are excited about this weekend. I want to announce the result of my contest. The contest was really nice and I love it when my contest in steemit successfully, is a very good thing entries were quite many in last week contest. The next contest will be more interesting and nice.

Silver Kitchen Restaurant Flyer_20240531_124607_2.png

I received a total amount of 17 😳 valid entries in the previous contest, am happy it was at least more than 10. The church is a very wonderful place of worship where a large number of people gather to praise, worship God, pray and listen to God's words. There are so many benefits of going to church and it exposes us to so many things that later helps us in life. I enjoy going to church alot.

Some participants broke the rules of my contest that was why they didn't win, I discovered that so many participants didn't share their post in Twitter most especially the guys that participated. Some didn't resteem my post. I urge everyone to try their best to always abide by the rules of any contest they participate in. Consistency is one of the keys to success don't forget.

Winners of Week 25

Every steemit contest has a reward. These three steemians really tried their best in the contest and they deserve to be regarded as winners.

RankRewardLink
@onomzy001Booming voteLink
@smartlouisBooming voteLink
@usoro012 steemLink

Remember everyone is a winner.

Steem4pakistan Team

@suboohi, @ uzma4882, @aaliarubab, @ enamul17, @ abdullahw2, @ artist1111 @ sahar78

Cc,
@disconnect, @stephenkendal, @patjewell

steem4pakistan.png

SUPPORT US BY YOUR DELEGATIONS
50 SP|100 SP|500 SP|1000 SP|1500 SP|2000 SP
2500 SP|3000 SP|3500 SP|4000 SP|4500 SP|5000 SP

Be sure to vote and support our witness @stmpak.wit via witness vote Link below.
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

wit_1.png

You can find all Steem dApps and tools on the website below.
http://steemdapps.com

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

My post has already payout yesterday Sir, what am I going to do now Sir

 3 months ago 

Another post of yours in the community will get the booming support.

 3 months ago 

Congratulations to all winners.

Lindas participaciones en el nombre de Dios. Felicitaciones a los ganadores por sus merecidos reconocimientos.

Congratulations to all the winners 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50