Church: My View, Myself Wk26".

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)

church-535155_1280.jpg
Link

Good evening to everyone, I'm here to participate in this contest organized by @saintkelvin17...

It a great day and also first day of the month of June, we ended this great month with May devotion which is expected for every Catholics members should attend.. Read more about my blog...

What do you understand by the word Church?

Church is a holy house of God where worship and holy things are done, church is a holy place where daily reading and also Sunday reading are made, Church is a place where we receive the great gifts of the holy spirit, church is a place where we meet God, We Catholics at the tabanacle The body and blood of Christ is always kept there, that tell you that God is there waiting for those who need him.. Church is a great place where received healing and also some since girls and boy finds husband or wife, Church is a place you can use songs to bring God almighty down....

Church is the place we return all glory and honor back to the creator of our lives, Church is a place where God joins two couples as husband and wife, Church is a place where you hear the words of God and change from your bad work... Church is a place where title and also donating for the less privilege and also it a place for someone who is death to collect this final Rights, Our days now church is a place where you go to see your friend new shoes...

How often do you go to church and what's the name of your church?

From the bible it say use the days of your Youth to serve God not when your bones are weak, I normally don't joke with any church activities because I am building my spiritual life, and also it through it I will be closer to God and also I always try to keep this commandments..

The Name of my church is Saint James Catholic Church Afi barracks ikom..

Nothing can separate me from catholic church because of what and what I have learn and achive from catholic church, all my life till now am a strong alter boys members, I always serve God with one mind because I know I will have a great rewards at the end.....

Tell us the benefits of going to church.

There are many benefits of going to church because you will achieve many blessings, and also the bible makes us to understand that a hour spend in my house is not a waste, that is to show you that no matter how you spend your time in the church there is always a great rewards at the end, No ones work in the house God and go without God rewarding the person....

church-3599448_1280.jpg
Link

Which steemian do you want to go to church with, someday?

I will love to go to church with @vickyson, let dance together and also putting offering together thanking almighty God for keeping us alive to see the last day of may and also making us to see the first Saturday of the month of June..

Happy New Month to everyone's...

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @patjewell, to join me and participate in this wonderful contest...

Thanks 😊 for reading

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Smiling, thank you so much dear, you make me so happy this evening unknown to me that you want to attend a house of worship with me that makes me special, I am grateful. It always feels good to be in the house of the Lord with other believers to glorify his name and receive his blessings just as you've mentioned best wishes dearly. ♥️🙏

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your great comment

Church is a place of worship where believer come together to fellowship with God almighty in one Accord. Nice article about church Best of luck 🎉

Hola amigo... Dios te siga recompensando tu día a día con mucho crecimiento espiritual para que continúes acrecentando tu fe y esperanza en Dios. 🙌🏽

 2 months ago 

Amen 🙌🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67