June: My View, Myself Wk29

in Steem For Pakistan9 days ago

1719947027706_1.jpg

Hola Steemians

I have decided to participate in my contest once again this week, the last time I participated in my contest was the week when I brought out the word Milk for this contest. I just want to participate in this particular one because I really experienced alot of things in the month of June, that month really made me wiser and stronger. Stay tuned as I fully begin my entry for this contest by me.

What do you understand by the word June?

June is known as the sixth month in the calendar, it is the month that ends the first half or 2nd quarter of each year. June 12th is currently the democracy day in my country and June 8th is the birthday of my younger brother, June 25th is the birthday of my younger sister. June is a wonderful month and the ending of June is when rainy season starts here in Nigeria.

Tell us a brief story of what you experienced this month.

June was a stressful month for me and things got worst when I fell ill unexpectedly, I hardly get sick and malaria is the sickness I get so it lasts for only 3 days after taking drugs but last month was different, for the first time in history I fell sick for one full week which is 7 days, I guess is because of the numerous stress I put myself into these days especially as there's no electricity in my home and I go out almost everyday to charge my phone.

IMG_20240607_180223_599.jpg

While I was sick I was still writing my exams and it wasn't easy at all, I was still trekking to school instead of entering a Keke, trekking is still my bad habit and I won't be surprised if I buy a car in the future and still feel like trekking 🤣🤣. My exams made me more weak and I didn't really have enough time to rest.

I was still blogging in steemit and 85% of steemians who are my friends never knew I was ill because I was still blogging in steemit. Yes I forced myself to create posts in steemit so that I won't drop below, am a moderator in two communities and I must do my duty, I used to create 18 posts every week buty exams and illness reduced it to 14 posts per week or 13 sometimes.

IMG_20240628_140833_513.jpg

In the month of June I learnt alot from steemit as well, I was trying to be a community curator team but it was impossible for me to be in a team again just like how it was impossible for me to join a team in the month of May so that we can apply for last month community curator. I clearly understood that here in steemit, you are very powerful if you have alot of steem power so I just calm myself down because I was quite unhappy that I couldn't join any team and I decided to work harder so that I can have more steem power because my little steem power is the reason I wasn't able to join some teams.

Based on your numerous experience is June 2024 good or quite bad to you?

June was bad for me 😓, seeing myself dropping in steemit abit was not really good at all, I was so pained because i planned to achieve my second dolphin last month and this couldn't work out. I just calm myself down because I believe I can make it, am hardworking and I believe myself.

Screenshot_20240615-091309_1.jpg

Another thing is the issue of airdrops because alot of airdrop developers said they will launch in June and my friends and I waited for too long but they kept on postponing it until June ended. I even decided to forget about the bull run as well because is something have waited to experience since April.

The only good aspect of June I experienced was the successful ending of my exams, I really struggled during that period, I was always trekking to school I had to give my Corel draw class a break for two months. Am happy the exam has successfully ended and am preparing for another exam for August.

IMG_20240616_090317_119.jpg

What are your plans for July 2024?

I have really set alot of plans for this wonderful month known as July and I have set strategies that will make me to get the ability to carry out my plans according to how I planned it. I just want to make sure that I also achieve many things in steemit as well. My plans for July are;

  • Achieve my second dolphin.

  • Recruit some people to steemit.

  • Master alot of skills from my books as I study for exam.

  • Successfully register my church football team for this month tournament.

  • Buy a bigger power bank for myself that can make me more active in steemit and so many others.


I invite @ngoenyi, @sahar78, @yhudy and @elpastor to participate in this contest of mine.

Sort:  
 9 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 8 days ago 

You have really set a lot of goals for this month of July. Achieving your second dolphin 🐬🐬 will be worth all efforts.

That power bank will make more sense in view of power fluctuations in our country.

Weldone! I wish you all the best for this month and may all the strategies you have mapped out in achieving these plans workout for you

 8 days ago (edited)

Good morning ma, thanks for your wonderful comment. I want to make sure I achieve my second dolphin before then next 10 days and is very possible.

I will try my best to buy a bigger power bank since our transformer project is really wasting time, since January we don't have light.

May your plans for this month work out as well.

 8 days ago 

You're a strong guy.

Being ill and still pushing to get some things done isn't a joke, but you pulled through.

Beautiful goals again for the month of June.

All the best.

 5 days ago 

Hello good morning

You're a strong guy.

🤭🤭😊 Abi

It wasn't easy for me, I will stay the whole day without posting and the illness have me sleepless nights so I pushed myself to create two posts in one night.

I also hope you achieve your goals for this month. Goodluck 💫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39