You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June: My View, Myself Wk29

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

You have really set a lot of goals for this month of July. Achieving your second dolphin 🐬🐬 will be worth all efforts.

That power bank will make more sense in view of power fluctuations in our country.

Weldone! I wish you all the best for this month and may all the strategies you have mapped out in achieving these plans workout for you

Sort:  
 last month (edited)

Good morning ma, thanks for your wonderful comment. I want to make sure I achieve my second dolphin before then next 10 days and is very possible.

I will try my best to buy a bigger power bank since our transformer project is really wasting time, since January we don't have light.

May your plans for this month work out as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30