Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | I traveled a lot in Rangpur with my friend Paban and his cousins.

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to participate in "the best diary game of the week" contest organized by steem Pakistan community. So let's start my diary today.

Black and Grey Modern Aesthetic Beauty Moodboard Photo Collage Black Friday  Facebook Post.png

Image create by Canva

This morning I woke up at 7:50 to the sound of my mobile alarm. After waking up, I took the mobile phone and sent a message to my friend Sohag. Sohag will come from Dhaka, he has to book his ticket so he wakes up so early. Then I waited for the market at 8 am. I started booking tickets at 8 o'clock. I got one ticket but Sohag needs 4 tickets. So I didn't give my mobile. Later heard that Sohag got 4 tickets with his laptop. After that, I was refreshed by charging the mobile phone. Then sat down to read after having my breakfast.

IMG_6712.jpeg
IMG_6709.jpeg
While reading a book, my friend Pabon called and said that he had come to Rangpur with his two cousins. So I called Pabon at Carmichael and got ready and left. I went to Carmichael and met Paban and his cousins ​​and then started touring the whole campus with them. As I wandered around, I saw that a fair was being held in the college campus today. When I went to the fair, I saw that basically different companies came here and they were hiring people. I went to the fair and took some pictures and then I took a pic of the palace building. Then I had a good look around the whole campus and took some pictures. After taking pictures, I came out of Carmichael.

IMG_6785.jpeg
IMG_6748.jpeg
IMG_6735.jpeg
IMG_6726.jpeg
This time I took an auto to the traditional Tajhat zamindar house in Rangpur. I was surprised when I went there. Because earlier the entrance fee to the landlord's house was 20 taka but today I went and saw that it has become 30 taka. Anyway, four of us bought tickets and entered the landlord's house. I have been here many times before. But my friend Pabon and his cousin all three have fast time. So I gave them a good tour of the landlord's house. Then when we went to enter the museum the door was locked and said that the prayer break is 30 minutes. After the break we went in there and saw everything. We took many pictures together. Then I came out of there.

IMG_6797.jpeg
IMG_6800.jpeg
This time I took an auto and went to Dhaka Biryani House opposite Rangpur Town Hall. This is the most popular biryani house among the biryani houses. We usually eat biryani here. I went to Biryani House, washed my hands and sat down to order. Then Paban's cousin Fahim and I took a selfie. The food arrived in no time. I was very hungry so I took a quarter Reich. Wash your hands after eating and get the food bill and I shared it with the two of you. Then there was a discussion about where to go. Then decided to go to the zoo.

IMG_6803.jpeg
IMG_6804.jpeg
I walked to Rangpur Chiriyakhana. I went there as if I fell from the sky. Because earlier the entry fee here was 10 taka which is now 25 taka. So I did not enter there again in anger. I took some pictures and took a selfie there. I went to the railway station in an auto and preceded them and returned to the mess. I came to the mess and changed my clothes and took a bath. Then I took a nap. I woke up refreshed and read a little book. Then I watched the T20 World Cup match. Had my dinner while watching the game. After watching the game, I came back to the room and started writing this post of mine today.


So friends this was my today's diary. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. I invite @sabus, @baizid123 and @tanay123 to participate in this contest.

Thanks all

Photos taken on Iphone 12

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77