Winners announcement||Food frenzy

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
Assalamualaikum

Greetings to you all!
I have seen many of the interesting entries in the whole week regarding perfect human so today I am here for announcing winners.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMvWVh9xjr2x8ZRwdEkgKZQus95hcRDjUznUESLyKbeerNydzEjW2HvBaFwjU6bGu8wPzXo5fVQfzFsxaZNADZxY7E9Mx.jpeg

I choose winners on the basis of their content quality and then on the basis of their originality and I prefer real images while choosing the winners and at least I keep in mind overall presentation and beauty of the post.

Winners according to their rank
1st winner@aspiya
2nd winner@shahid76
3rd winner@hanif3206
Prize distribution 🏆
@aspiyaPost link

• Booming vote would receive within next 24 hours

@shahid76Post link

• Booming vote would receive within next 24 hours.

@hanif3206Post link

• 3 SP has been transferred to your account....

Have a blessed day
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for selecting my(Food frenzy) article as 2nd winner.I also want to give thanks all the participants and the rest of the winners.

 2 months ago 

Greetings, Thank you so much for selecting me as a winner.. I am overwhelmed ☺️

Regards

 2 months ago 

Congratulations to all of who are winners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43