Contest alert! || Food frenzy

Dear Friends!
How are you all? Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am here to share with you guys about topic Contest alert! || Food frenzy .This contest is organized in steem for pakistan.I am so excited to participate in the contes. First of all i thanks to @sahar78 for this beautiful contest. Let's start without wasting our time.

Blue and White Illustrative Children's Rights Presentation.png
Image was creating with canva

In fact, every person is very keen to eat delicious food three times a day.I also really want to eat the same delicious food three times in a day, but can't because of different problems and different economy, different busyness.But sometimes I don't get enough time.So today I am trying to eat three meals morning, noon and night.

You just need to choose any three foods that you have never tried before but you want to try it in one day as your morning afternoon and evening meals and why you choosed them?? Explain it!!

Morning time: -
IMG_20240520_094954.png

In the morning I like to eat Nehari very much. I have many favorite foods. Among all my popular dishes, one of my favorite dishes is Nehari.I like this food very much. When I was a child, I used to eat this food the most.I have noticed that this Nehari is very popular as breakfast in various food hotels in our country.So I went to the hotel yesterday morning to have Nehari, I entered the Nehari Hotel.Then inside the food hotel I noticed many people eating Nehari. So, I ordered the hotel staff for Nehari.So the hotel staff brought me the Nehari on my dining table.Its color looks amazing, so I started eating it.In no time I ate the entire Nehari, it was so delicious.So, I took Nehari for breakfast. Because Nehari is very tasty and delicious food.

Noon time: -
IMG_20240520_095110.png

Another very favorite dish of mine is Biryani.
It is a very popular dish of people in Bangladesh and all over the world.I noticed our neighboring countries and Biryani are very popular.So, I chose Biryani for lunch. then, I planned to go to the hotel yesterday and have Biryani. Since I had free time yesterday, I had no work. So I went to the hotel at noon and entered the hotel. I ordered the hotel staff for Biryani. As I sat waiting for a while, I noticed people around were eating Biryani. Then after some time the hotel staff brought me a plate of birani on the hotel table.wow! The Biryani looked very good.When these Biryani were placed on the hotel table, they smelled great.
Then I started eating Biryani , I ate whole Biryani it was very delicious.
It is very popular in our country. Because I like Biryani since my childhood.That's why I chose Biryani for lunch today.

Dinner time: -

food-3256559_1280.jpg
source

Nowadays, one of the most popular dishes in our country's food hotels is chicken kebab.This dish is popular nowadays that it is rare to find a person who does not like it.This is one of my favorite food list.I used to eat this dish at night when I had free time.These foods are currently being prepared in our homes. Whenever I get time, I eat these dishes in my house. Since I don't live at home I live in the city.The day these chicken kebabs are made in my house, I come home from the city to eat them. Chicken Kebab is often made in our house. Every member of my family likes chicken kebabs with bread for dinner. It is very delicious with bread so I chose it for dinner.
However, every meal of the day was very popular and very tasty.That's why I chose these dishes for today.

Here I want to invite @nooruleman, @tripsy and @firyfaiz to participate in this contest.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46