Contest alert! || Food frenzy

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Hello Steemit friends,
how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem For Pakistan brought by the Honorable Moderator @sahar78. The name of the Contest is “Contest alert! || Food frenzy". Thank you Steem For Pakistan for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

Yellow and Green Organic Collage Burger Food Instagram Post.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Bengali people always have extra attraction towards delicious food. As a Bengali, I am always interested in eating good food. But due to the surrounding situation, I can't eat it many times. Let's see. Today I am mentioning three such foods that I would like to taste in the morning, afternoon, and at night.

✅Morning time: -

In the morning, I usually like to eat nehari with naan roti. Nahari started from the era of Mughal Amal emperors. Mughal emperors loved to have breakfast with delicious Nehari.
The place where I want to eat Nehari is the famous Nehri Waller Nehari of Dhaka. It is a famous restaurant for making Nehari. The Nehari here is so popular that if you want to eat Nehari here you have to order a day in advance.
Nehari's special meat with bones with special masala, calcium-rich beef bones which we call Noli meat, along with delicious spiced broth are the main ingredients of Nehari.

paya-1.jpg
Famous Nehari which I want to eat in my breakfast time

I wish to have my morning breakfast with this deliciously delicious famous Neheriwar Neheri with Naan bread.

✅Noon time: -

For lunch, I would like to eat Biyani which is famous in India. Dum Biryani of Hyderabad is a biryani that is famous all over the world. People wait for hours to have a plate of biryani here. A visit to Hyderabad is incomplete without tasting its famous Hyderabad biryani.
The biryani cooked in the restaurant here spreads across the restaurant to the surrounding areas.

e00f032a-6950-418d-bed4-8295623b4381.jpg--.jpgI want to eat Haydrabadi Dum biriyani at my lunch time

Special Rice, Special Hyderabadi Biryani Mashalla combines the expertise of the famous oysters.
I have heard the reputation of this dish so much that I want to taste this dish when I get the chance.

✅Dinner time: -

Can't find a person who doesn't like ice cream. I'm an ice cream lover. I've eaten different types of ice cream but there's one ice cream I've never had. It's deep-fried ice cream from Mexico. I'd love to eat it as a dessert at night.
This delicious and delicious ice cream is famous for its taste.
It is made and fried with cornflakes, and butter along with the traditional items of ice cream. Fried ice cream is now presented with chocolate, whipped cream, and cherry.
I have heard a lot about this ice cream but never got a chance to try it. if I get a chance, I want to eat original deep-fried ice cream at least once.

image.png
Pixabay

I don't know if I will ever eat these famous foods. However, I hope that one day I will have the opportunity to travel around the world and satisfy the needs of my heart by eating the famous foods of different countries. I presented this wish to you through this content.

I would like to invite three of my friends @shahariar1 @nabilabiswas @arinaz08
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45