Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-29 || Draw a Date Fruit.

20240326_081630_0000.png

Canva creation

Greetings to all!
I am @safdarali from Pakistan. The is really good hobby. I always love to drawing. Assalam O Alaikum my dear steemit fellow. How are you all? I am good. Today I am here for participating in this famous weekly contest. Today I will share you The whole steps of drawing of Date fruit. Date has a lot of it's benefits. Eating Date is also Sunnah of our beloved Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him). The contest title is

Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-29 || Draw a Date Fruit.

Thank you dear @enamul17 for arranging this skilful contest.

This material I used at the time of drawing of Date fruit".

SrMaterialReason
1Led pencilfor sketching
2Brown colour pencilfor colouring
3Brown colour markerfor colouring
4Sharpner dollarfor pencil sharping
5Parrot colour pencilfor colouring
6Eraserfor erasing mistakes
7Clipboardfor suporting paper
Draw creatively and share your art skills with us.
Step 1

Welcome to my first step of drawing of Date. First of all I put computer sheet on clipboard, after that I drew two shapes of dates with the help of led pencil. It was great fun to drawing date.
IMG_20240324_115954_800.jpg

Step 2

In the second step of drawing of Date , I pick again led pencil and draw third shape of date beside other two shapes. My second step has been completed.
IMG_20240324_120252_382.jpg

Step 3

After drawing the three shapes of drawing I draw one more shape of date. Now there are total four shapes in the drawing of date. It was the third step of drawing of date.
IMG_20240324_120449_385.jpg

Step 4

It is the second last step of drawing of date. I make the leaves of the tree of date. I make it very carefully and spend most time in it. You can see the drawing of date of this step in the following picture.
IMG_20240324_120727_376.jpg

Step 5

In my final step, I want to colour the dates and it's leaves. So I pick brown colour and coloured the four shapes of date. It is the ripe date, that is why I used brown colour. After this I pick parrot colour and coloured the leaves in the drawing of date. My drawing is completed.
IMG_20240324_123943_461.jpg

Are you familiar with this fruit? Is this fruit available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices with your country prices.

Yes, I am familiar with this beneficial fruit. Date fruit is available in my country Pakistan. It can be buy very easily. I planted this tree in front of my house. I love to eat date fruit. The price of Date fruit is 1200 in rupees per kilogram. The price in Steem is about 13 Steem per Kg.

Take care of you dear

Note: All pictures clicked by Infinix hot 30 mobile.

I would like to invite to
@sadaf02
@patjewell
@nazi01
for take part in this creative contest.

Special thanks
                 @enamul17
Best Regards
                   @safdarali
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.90
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81