Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | My Birthday, April 21, 2024.

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Beige Tan Aesthetic Brand Board Photo Collage_20240421_221456_0000.png
Designed by Canva

|Assalam O Alaikum!|
|–|

Wao! Oh no no, first of all greetings to the beloved steemians! I am so happy to see this contest. It's means that I have a chance to share your my happy day. Today is my birthday, thank you, thank you. I am fine and hope you are all the same .Today I am here because I am sharing my diary game and also participating in this wonderful contest. Thanks @hive-180106 for this contest. The title of this contest is "Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | My Birthday, April 21, 2024."

I am happy to share my happy day with you.

Happy Morning

Today is very pleasant day because Today is my birthday. As usual I start my day with the name of Allah.I offered the fajar prayer. I recited the surah Yaseen.I was very excited about today. I went to the garden for morning walk.I walked for sometime. There I saw the red flowers in the garden. These red flowers was looking very beautiful. These red flowers looked very nice.That's why I made a picture of them.I will share the picture of these flowers that you can see how the beautiful was it. After sometime I came back to my home.

IMG_20240421_213310_758.jpg

Breakfast

I brushed my teeth. My mother made a yummy breakfast for me. I ate the breakfast with full of my heart.Then I cleaned the dishes.Then I rested for sometime. After that I go to the roof. There I looked after my chicken chicks. I also provide feed them.

IMG_20240421_213717_225.jpg

Buying a Gift

As today is my birthday so me and my mother decided to go to the bazar. She decided to buy a gift for myself. We went to the watch shop.Because I liked the wrist watch most.There we saw any watch.We served a lot of time for choosing the watch.After watching some watches she bought a beautiful watch for me.You can see in the picture.When we are coming back to our home there we saw a yummy strawberries.I bought one kg strawberries.

IMG_20240421_214154_674.jpg
The price of one kg strawberry is three hundred rupees. The red colour of the strawberries looks very awesome.It attracts the most that I wanted to eat them in hurry.In the picture you can saw that these was looked very delicious.

Birthday Celebration

Celebrations are the happy moments of life.We celebrate with our loved ones. In the evening my cousins and friends came to my home to celebrate my birthday.My elder sister and her husband also came to my birthday which makes me more happy.My mother makes my favourite dish macroni and chicken biryani.I went to the gourmet to purchase my birthday cake.I fully enjoyed my birthday celebration with my family and friends.
IMG_20240421_214431_291.jpg
Everybody wished to me when I cut my birthday cake with my family. Everybody gave me warm wishes.Embracing another year of beautiful chaos.I received beautiful and lovely gifts from my family and friends.All gifts are very precious to me because all gifts was full of love and warm wishes.

IMG_20240421_214807_894.jpg
My mother gave me a wrist watch.
My father and my brothers gave me money as a gift. My sister gave me clothes.
My brother in law gave me a perfume.
I am the fond of fragrance.
My friends give me a dairy milk chocolate which I liked the most. My cousin gave me a mug.
IMG_20240421_215018_276.jpg

At night

I spent my day with a lots of fun and joy. This is the memorable day of my life.I am the happiest daughter and sister in the world. Everyone loves me a lot cares for me. I felt tired.I want to eat the feast ice cream. My father brought the feast ice cream to me.I ate the feast ice cream. After that I brushed my teeth and went to the room for sleep.

IMG_20240421_215624_420.jpg

Have a sweet dreams!

I like to invite to
@aliarubab, @patjewell and @suboohi
for take part in this contest.

▓▒▒░░░ Best Regards:░░░▒▒▓█

@sadaf2

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Wow, happy birthday! It sounds like you had an amazing day filled with love and celebrations. The flowers, breakfast, gift shopping, cake cutting, and gifts - everything seems so special. Wishing you all the happiness and joy in the world. May your year ahead be as beautiful as your birthday!

 6 months ago 

Greetings dear ! I appreciate your time that you read my post and leave a wonderful comment for me.Thank you so much for your warm wishes.It's a pleasure for me.💕

Loading...



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

Happy Birthday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65