Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game:- Go to the field and enjoy the beautiful moment.(08-03-2023) by @rezaul-420

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • Go to the field and enjoy the beautiful moment
  • 07, March ,2023
  • Tuesday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will share my daily activities in front of you. I hope you like it a lot. Let's get started....


IMG_20230308_093226.jpg


Waking up in the morning is sometimes late. But I have some students who wake me up by calling me every morning. Then I answered their call and let them sit in the room and I went outside to the tube well to wash my hands. Then I came to the room and started teaching them. When their teaching is over, I send them home and walk towards the road.


IMG_20230308_092950.jpg

IMG_20230308_093016.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After that I was sitting in a place watching YouTube Facebook on mobile. After some time mom called me for breakfast. After that I responded to my mother's call and went home to have my morning meal. Then went to the room and had breakfast. Then father told me to go to the market to buy some fertilizer and seeds from there. Then I went to the market and bought fertilizer and seeds.


IMG20230307132326.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After a while I heard the call to prayer. After that I went to the pool to take a bath. After bathing, I performed ablution and went to the mosque to pray Zohar. After finishing namaz, I eat lunch. Rest for some time after eating and drinking. After that I rested for some time and fell asleep.


IMG20230307152838.jpg

IMG20230307152849.jpg

IMG20230307161750.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then woke up at three o'clock. After washing his hands and face, he comes to the room. After that I tied the fertilizer and seeds on my bicycle and left for the field. On the way to the field, I saw shepherds grazing cows in the field. When I went to the field, it was very hot in the field. Then put the bike under a tree and rest for some time. After that I started to leave again. It takes about 30 minutes to walk from our house to the field. It is almost evening to work in the field. Then I left for home.


IMG_20230308_093131.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After coming from the field, I was not walking on the road because my body was tired. I sat in one place after some time and saw the light of Josna shining all around. It looks clear as day all around. After sitting there, he started watching YouTube and Facebook on his mobile phone. After some time he comes home to eat when he feels hungry. Then went to the room and fell asleep.


Best Diary Game-contest link


I hope everyone like & enjoys my post. I would like to invite @anowerhoussin, @masud9 & @shohel44 for join this beautiful contest.I also requesting to join club5050, club100 and club75 programme for more support.



The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 last year 

Thanks for sharing wonderful diary with us. Teaching is very good profession and practice too because it has dignity and also when we teach, we learn at same time. You are doing good job to teach students and it also helps you to wake up in morning. I also like to reach, it gives peace and satisfaction. I would like to say Good luck for this contest and wish you best of luck for your life & future.

I have posted my entry too in this contest. If you want to check it out so please go ahead.

Thanks

@yourloveguru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72