Weekly Contest | Best Diary Game Of The Week | //The feeling of walking by the river.(02-10-2023)//by @rezaul-420

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago (edited)

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • The feeling of walking by the river.
  • 02, October ,2023
  • Monday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by "Steem For Pakistan" community. Today's contest topic is Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | It's a very good contest. First of all I want to thank @hive-180106 for organizing such a nice contest. Let's get started......


IMG_20231003_082939.jpg


I was at home all day because my body was a bit sick. After Asr prayer in the afternoon, when I came out, my cousin called me and said I will go for a walk on the river bank. My body was feeling bad, so I thought that maybe my mind would feel better if I went to the river bank. Then I asked him to come and agreed to go with him.


IMG_20231003_082532.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20231003_082549.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After walking, we went to the bank of the river. There are two branches in the river. One has to cross the river to go to the Padma river. I was waiting for some time to cross the river. Because the river was on the other side, I saw some boys and girls sitting and fishing with bows. However after some time the boat came and after everyone disembarked we boarded the boat and crossed the river.


IMG_20231003_082611.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20231003_082834.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20231003_082825.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After that we crossed the river and started doing some photography and walking around. After crossing the river the natural beauty was very beautiful as it was very nice to walk along the river bank. When the body was sick, the mind became very good by going to the bank of the river because the real beauty was very good on the bank of the river.


IMG_20231003_082729.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20231003_082645.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then there were some boat obstacles on the river bank. Then started driving with a boat. After driving for some time the cousin said I will drive then I gave the book to him and sat on the boat. After some time fishermen come to the river to catch fish with water. However, the beauty from the river looked very beautiful to me as the evening slowly set in and we left for home.


IMG_20231003_082748.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then I waited for the river to rise again. After some time, I saw a shepherd returning home after feeding the cows in the field in the evening. Then he will cross this river by swimming a cow. After some time the boat crossed the river and came home anyway I enjoyed the time very nicely.



The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 9 months ago 

You have shared precious moments of your day. Each photograph is captured beautifully. I am enjoying the beauty of riverine Bangladesh. I have not traveled by boat for a long time. Your time was great.

The Diary Game Better Life //The feeling of walking by the river.//by @rezaul-420

A suggestion: Add the specified date to your post title. But there is no need to add username to the title. Hope you will pay attention.

Take love ❤️

 9 months ago 

Thank you brother ❤️❤️. For important comments. Hope to fix later.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64