The Diary Game Better Life // It was a beautiful day, today my ruting(17-10-2023)//by @rezaul-420

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • A Beautiful day.
  • 17, October ,2023
  • Tuesday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will share my daily activities in front of you. I hope you like it a lot. Let's get started.


IMG_20231018_072649.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


I woke up when the Fajr call was being sounded all around. But it was a bit cold. Even then, I woke up, washed my hands and performed ablution, and went to the mosque to pray Fajr. When he came home after the prayer, he saw that everything was covered in fog. After that, he went to his room without staying at home because he might get sick if he was outside.


IMG_20231018_072551.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After a long time I woke up and went home to see that the sun had risen far away. Still covered in fog. Due to the fog, sunlight is not coming in well. However, I do walk sometimes because trying to walk around every day helps keep my body healthy. After a lot of walking, I went home and drank water. After some time, when the morning was cooked, mother called me to have breakfast, then I responded to mother's call and went to the room and had breakfast.


IMG_20231018_072609.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then I left the room and walked outside. There was a jaba flower tree in front of the mosque on the road side and took a few jaba flower photos from there because jaba flower blooms in the morning which looks very beautiful. Then I sat in a place and started talking with an elder brother of the area. A very nice moment was spent there. Everyone then hears the Zohar call and comes home. After taking a bath and doing ablution, I went to the mosque to pray the Zuhr prayer. After praying, I came home, had lunch and slept to rest.
**

IMG_20231018_072658.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20231018_072649.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then fell asleep again at 3:40. Wake up and wash your hands and face and walk to the street. Then I thought to come back from the field because walking in the green nature makes the body feel better. Paddy was planted a few days ago now the paddy may ripen in a few days. Then after some time of hustling in the street, the call for Asr was called and I performed ablution and went to the mosque to pray.


IMG_20231018_072714.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After praying, I took my cousin with me and went to the school for a walk. Football used to be played there for a while but now cricket is played so goes to play. But when they go and see that the game has started, they sit there. It's great to watch the game, but it would be even better to play it. After watching the game, it was evening and then he came home.


The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63