The Diary Game Better Life // A beautiful day(14-10-2023)//by @rezaul-420

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • A Beautiful day.
  • 14, October ,2023
  • Saturday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will share my daily activities in front of you. I hope you like it a lot. Let's get started.


IMG_20231015_055758.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Today I woke up at five in the morning like every day, after washing my hands and face I went to the mosque to perform ablution and Fajr prayer. After praying, I came out and slept for some time because it was cold outside. It has been a mild winter for a few days, after which I tried not to stay at home so as not to fall ill.


IMG_20231015_060134.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After that, I got up from the bed again, washed my hands and face, and walked to the street. Seeing that the sun has risen in the eastern sky, it is a little late to get up due to lying down. Then sitting in a place and watching youtube on mobile. Then the younger brother called and came home.


IMG_20231015_060050.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then mother asked to give us papayas from the tree because we caught some papayas from our tree and told Amma to cook them as vegetables. The plant can be pruned with very small hands. After that, I went to my mother's room and sat down. After some time, when the breakfast is cooked, I go to the room and eat the breakfast.


IMG_20231015_072102.jpg
screenshot

In the afternoon, after finishing Zohar prayer, I come home and have dinner. Then I thought that India vs. Pakistan cricket match will be held on TV. When I turn on the television, the game has not started, will be a little later. So I was watching different programs here and there on different channels. Loadshedding started after some time due to which I left the room and walked with the mobile in hand. There is an empty space in front of the house and I tried to watch live cricket game on mobile. After watching the cricket game for a while, I went home.


IMG_20231015_055758.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20231015_060013.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After finishing Asr prayer in the afternoon, the cousin told me to come around from the paddy field. I walked towards the field with my cousin. The paddy planted a long time ago has now grown so large that all the fields have turned green. Maybe in a few days the treasures will remain. It was very nice to walk around the grounds in the afternoon. After that, after walking in the field for many times, he sat in one place and looked at Facebook on his mobile phone. After that slowly evening started and I went home.


IMG_20231015_060153.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After dinner I went on the road. After a while, I heard that a priest in the area had died. He is still in the hospital. After that I went to that house walking with my brother. His relatives and various people of the area came to see him. I asked about one person and he said that it will be too late for rush. It was very sad to see people crying there. After staying here for a long time came home and went to the room and fell asleep.



The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62