Weekly Contest | Best Diary Game Of The Week // It was a beautiful day, today my ruting.//by @rezaul-420

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago (edited)

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • A Beautiful day.
  • 14, September ,2023
  • Thursday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will share my daily activities in front of you. I hope you like it a lot. Let's get started.


IMG_20230915_093545.jpg


I woke up at 4:40 in the morning. Then I went to the tube well, washed my hands and face and went to the mosque to perform Fajr prayer. After praying, I sit in the mosque for some time. After that I left the mosque and came home and fell asleep again.


IMG_20230915_092646.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20230915_092709.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then I woke up again at seven o'clock. After washing my hands and face, when I came to the room, my mother asked me to buy some vegetables. There is a corner next to his house where different types of raw vegetables and fish are sold every morning. After that I listened to my mother and made some raw vegetables from there. The market price has increased a lot. As there is a river next to it, river fish is sold there every morning. Those who work hard and return home at night, take the market from here every morning. After that, I went home after shopping.


IMG_20230915_093504.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After breakfast went to a place for a walk and called my cousin. Cousin came near and sat with him and started watching youtube on mobile. Was having a very nice moment with him and after some time heard the Zohr call and went to the pond to take a bath. After bathing and ablution, I went to the mosque to pray the Zuhr prayer. After praying, I come home and have lunch.


IMG_20230915_093323.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20230915_093259.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Frequent loadshedding was taking place due to summer heat being a bit high. Everything seems to burn in the sun around. After that I walked to the river bank. It takes 10 minutes from our house to the river bank. He sat there under a tree and watched YouTube on his mobile phone. The beauty of nature on the banks of the river and the southern breeze touched the mind. It is really windy on the banks of the river when it is sunny. I had a great time sitting here because it's so hard to find such a beautiful place. Now the water in the river is slowly receding and the fishermen are busy catching fish with their various nets. After some time a friend of mine came and started talking with him. Then I went home.


IMG_20230915_093431.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Every day itinerant shopkeepers bring different kinds of food to the area. They come with a variety of fritters. A variety of foods are available to them. Even today we met a person and we buy some fried chickpeas from him. After eating them, I went home because it was already late in the evening.

The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @solaymann
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63