Weekly Contest | Best Diary Game Of The Week | A beautiful day.| By @rezaul-420

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • A Beautiful day.
  • 27, September ,2023
  • Wednesday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by "Steem For Pakistan" community. Today's contest topic is Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | It's a very good contest. First of all I want to thank @hive-180106 for organizing such a nice contest. Let's get started......


IMG_20230928_060006.jpg


I hear the call of Fajr in my sleep. After hearing the call to prayer, I woke up and washed my hands and face and performed ablution. Then I went to the mosque to pray Fajr. After namaz come home and drink some water I try to drink water every morning which helps to keep my body healthy.
**

IMG_20230928_055402.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


I came out and saw that the sun had not yet risen in the eastern sky. After a few days, the winter season will begin. From now on, the glimpse of winter can be seen in the shoes because of the light dew in the morning. Then I take a few pictures.


IMG_20230928_055710.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then I was at home after some time grandma asked me to buy paan for her. There is a junction next to our house selling betel. Then I went there and got some drinks for grandma. Then come home and have breakfast.


IMG_20230928_055642.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then he left the room and walked with his cousin towards the garden. He sat there watching YouTube and Facebook on his mobile because it was hot outside. We spent a lot of time there and then we heard the Zohar call. After doing ablution, I went to the mosque to pray. After praying, I come home and have lunch.


IMG_20230928_055826.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


It was very difficult to stay in the room due to the sun as it was very hot. When I came out of the room towards the street, my cousin called me from behind and gave me a bell. He could not easily break because of the rawness of the waist. After that we both started eating.


IMG_20230928_080356.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


It was slowly getting late and I went home to play football. When I feel like it, I go and play football in the afternoon because I like football very much. There are many brothers and sisters in the area, meet them and talk together and meet people. I go to play football every day to enjoy the afternoon happily but sometimes I don't go. Playing football makes the body very tired so I come home before evening and rest for some time.


IMG_20230928_055848.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Walking out of the room at night, I came towards the road and saw the moon rising in the sky. Josner's lights are shining all around, so call the cousin and ask him to come to the street. Then the two started walking. After some time went home as staying out late at night was not good.


On my behalf, I invite three of my friends, @anowarhoussain, @abumair, @simaroy


The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38