Contest || Who gossip more? Man Vs women 🤪

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Hello there great people of steem for Pakistan how are you all doing I hope all is well and you are all enjoying your day, it is I @radleking and today I will be participating in a contest organised by @kunwal with the theme "Who gossip more? Man Vs women 🤪"


Screenshot_20230609_001537_Photo Editor.png
radleking.png
picture source



INTRODUCTION

To be sincere I really like the idea behind this contest and it's more of a debate than a contest, human beings were given the characteristics of expressing their thoughts, feelings and state of mind in what ever way that suits them


And that is why some people chooses to gossip as a way of expressing themselves in a way that suits them disregarding the out come of the gossip, weather it will cost harm or harm the gossipers or the person being being gossip.


So in my today's entry I will be sharing my own opinion on who I think gossip's more either man or woman, if I have ever been a part of any gossip and lastly the title I would like to gossip about



WHAT DO YOU THINK WHO GOSSIP MORE ? MAN OR WOMAN? 🤔

Before we continue let's first of all try and understand what the meaning of gossip is. Gossip can be defined as an informal conversation between two people usually about other people's private affairs


It is very important as we try to identify in terms of gender differences whose are more likely to engage more in gossiping and also it is important to note that the kind of gossip varies amongst people and on a normal state of being both gender are likely to engage in gossiping


But to me who I think is more likely to gossip more are the woman why you may ask but I will tell you, women like gossiping a lot as well as guys but there always take their own to the next level, guys can choose to gossip about other people's accomplishments like if someone there knew just bought a new car or house


Meanwhile girls on the other hand will be interested in gossiping both the necessary and the unnecessary things like "Babe a friend of my Cynthia just fix new hair" as if fixing a new hair is a big deal that should be talked about


So to me I strongly think that women's are likely to gossip more than the guys


radleking.png
pexels-photo-6147394.jpeg
radleking.png
picture source



HAVE YOU EVER BEEN A PART OF GOSSIP IN FAMILY OR FRIENDS INTENTIONALLY UNINTENTIONALLY 🤪?

Yes!! And many times and sincerely speaking some times it's always intentionally while some are unintentionally for example I could remember some time ago me and my brothers were just having a normal conversation and boom we move from the topic of concentration to gossiping about our neighbours affairs which shouldn't concern us at all


While some times it's always intentionally as me and my friends can choose to gossip about sports especially football, politics, movies etc but the number one thing which I'd always intentionally gossip about with my friends


"Is always about some of the present situation in our community as we will be discussing on how our village elders has been careless about our community, and some of the things like that that concerns us one way or the other.*


radleking.png
pexels-photo-6936406.jpeg
radleking.png
picture source



IF YOU WANT TO DO GOSSIP OR GROUP TALK WHAT WOULD THE TOPIC BE, HORROR OR ANY THING YOU WANT TO MENTION? 😆

If I and my friends wants to gossip or have a group talk the topic we would like to discuss would be about entertainment which includes movie, music, celebrities, cars, mobile phones etc


Some times I'd always like discussing movies with my friends same is always applicable with music and also celebrities which would be about what the do on a daily basis their cars which is always our favourite and mobile phones, indeed I'm a lover of flagship killer phones and my favourite is Xiaomi 13 ultra. So those are the things which I would like to discuss or gossip about with my friends



CONCLUSION

Gossiping is seen to be a bad behaviour when it is done about other people's private affairs but talking about things like sports, entertainment, or about your community I see nothings wrong with it because like I'd said earlier it's a way in which most of us express ourselves.


radleking.png
This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite @edidiongeffiong, @prime33, @uzma4882, @azmat545 & @artist1111
radleking.png


Best regards @radleking

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Thank you for your participation, very well describe, gossip is fun when we talk about some viral things not people it's seem misbehaving or making fun when we talk about other and Thiers matter best of luck dear ✨

entry #3 approved ✅😄

 last year 

Thanks for approving my entry
And indeed its fun when gossiping about viral stuff like news, sports, politics etc

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<<@wilmer1988>>
 last year 

Thanks @wilmer1988 for your support

De nada hermano.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

You explained the concept very well and I totally agree with you that a gossip about someone's personal life is totally not appropriate. There are many other interesting topics to talk on rather than on ones private life.

 last year 

Yes indeed that's true there are a lot of topics to talk and discuss with friends about

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50