Contest || My memorable Picnic with family or friends

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

1000006710.jpg
radleking.png
edited on canva



INTRODUCTION

Hello there amazing steemians how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a wonderful day, today I will be taking part in a contest organised by @kunwal with the theme "My memorable Picnic with family or friends"


In my entry which I will be submitting I will be sharing with you all my favourite spot for picnic in my city, my memorable picnic with family and my choice of outings either with family or friends.


Going out for a picnic 🧺 with family or friends is always very amazing because it's always fun to chillout especially in an holiday to cash up and have some fun.



YOUR FAVOURITE SPOT FOR PICNIC IN YOUR CITY

I really love to spend time at the beach ⛱️ with my family though the beach is a little bit far away from my residential area and last we went for a picnic was a long time ago.


So my favourite spot for picnic in my city is at ibeno local government area since it's at the end of Southern akwa ibom with an amazing view of the sea as you can see in the above picture.


The beach is gifted with fine and crystal clear white sand which is as soft as a cat paws, and in a friendly environment filled with nice friendly people a lot of people in akwa ibom state always go there to relax and have fun time with families.


radleking.png
1000006707.jpg
radleking.png



SHARE YOUR MEMORABLE PICNIC WITH FAMILY OR FRIENDS.

Like I'd said my last picnic was at ibeno beach and it was back then in 2019 when we were having a family get together after a long while of being seperated all because of work and in the name of being busy.


But the worse part of it was that back then in 2019 I didn't have a phone so I couldn't take pictures of my own but luckily for me we took a hard copy picture as you can see in the above picture.


The picnic was amazing my senior brother victor was not always around and if you could remember quite well I was staying with him in abak local government last holiday, so after a long time not seeing him he came in 2019 and we were all suprise and happy at the same time.


radleking.png
1000006705.jpg
radleking.png


It was on the 29 December 2019 he came and told us to prepare that he's taking us to the beach and that was my first time of visiting the beach, it was so amazing when we reached there and when talking of we I mean my senior brother victor, @edidiongeffiong, @prime33 and me.


The view was so wide and open at the same time noisy from the open sea so we had great time as we ate and drank and took pictures infact that day I was the happiest person in the world and I'd wish to go for another picnic anytime soon.


radleking.png
1000006708.jpg
radleking.png
picture source



DO YOU LIKE OUTINGS AND WHO DO YOU LIKE TO GO WITH? FRIENDS OR FAMILY?

Yes I really like outings infact who in the world doesn't like outings and I ran like going out with my family members and truth be told I have never go outing with any of my friends.


And the reason why I choose outing with my family members is because there are always there for me right from day one and there are always ready to stand by me so I really enjoy sharing or creating a memorable moments with them than friends.



CONCLUSION

Going for a picnic 🧺 is always very amazing, romantic for lovers, fun and memorable so despite the cost I will urge everyone to at least every once in a while take a break from life struggles and go outing either with family or friends.


radleking.png
I will like to invite @edidiongeffiong @prime33 @sandimal @princa @tahirazaman & @faran-nabeel
radleking.png


presented by @radleking

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your support

 11 months ago 

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 23/07/2023

image.png

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your support @malikusman1 I really appreciate it sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48