Contest alert! || Stunning shoots

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

1000012430.jpg
Edited with gallery editor


Hello steemians how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day, today I will be taking part in an amazing contest organize by @sahar78 which has the theme "Stunning shoots"


Introduction

In my today's entry I will be sharing with you all base on the hint of the contest my three most stunning short from my gallery which each time I look at it I'm always reminded of a lot of things.


Taking and keeping pictures is always very amazing because it helps in the preservation of memories and sometimes we laugh each time we look at it, and sometimes we also cry when we look at it because of the memories that comes along with it.


No 1

Now my number one most stunning photo from my gallery is;


1000008706.jpg


As seen above I call this picture my Christmas day special, the picture was taken last you on Christmas day 25 December 2023, and I remember very well it was after church service when I went to the neighboring village me and my brother @prime33 to his friends house


His friends invited him over so since I have a motorcycle he then asked me to take him there, like he said that they will be many they so I'd tried looking my best which I did.


The above picture reminds me how satisfying the year 2023 was and that day in my brothers friends house we had so much fun together they offered us lots of delicious meal and I'd really enjoyed myself.


No 2

1000008332.jpg


The second picture as seen above is a very beautiful picture of a flower and what makes this picture so memorable is due to the fact that I took this picture a couple of months back last year 2023


When I got myself my dream phone after my old phone was stolen, for a very long time I've always wanted to own the Galaxy S21 ultra so I took the above picture a couple of days after I bought the phone and it was my home screen wallpaper.


No 3

1000007694.jpg


The third picture which happens to be the last but not the least was taken last year November when I decided to repair my motorcycle, what makes this picture so special is due to the fact that each time I look at it I'm always reminded of the struggles and strive I had to go through in 2023


The picture reminds me of my dedication and determination throughout last year in making and accomplishing something big and great and as you can see the mechanic is working on my bike which certainly known of my age mate in my community owns a motorcycle.


Conclusion

Like I'd mentioned earlier taking pictures and keeping them helps in keeping memories alive because each time we look at it we remember the good old days and it makes us smile 😊.


I will like to invite
@aaliarubab
@sahar78
@artist1111


Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Your submission clearly reflects a sentimental nostalgia and deep appreciation of the photographs which capture intangible memories. Every picture harbors a tale which is a combination of happy moments, accomplishments, and strength. Your descriptions build vibrant pictures, convincing us to see those moments once again through your eyes. It is nice of you to give us a peek into your life path.

 5 months ago 

Much appreciated indeed the pictures reminds me of the tough struggles and happy moments throughout last year

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I am so glad to hear that 2023 was a very special year to you, I believe this year would be more special. You have have portray a very good characteristics by visiting your friends during Christmas it show how much you cherish the people around you. You motorcycle got repair, that nice, keeping own properties sound it something worth doing. Good luck friend on the contest

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Pretty much appreciated and thanks for stopping by

 5 months ago 

You really actualized something big for yourself by buying a bike and those other photos looks wonderful. The Flowers are very nice and must have a friendly scents too. Thank you dear for sharing your best with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44