Contest Alert: My View, Myself Week #19

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Good day amazing and wonderful steemians how are you all doing today I hope you all are fine and in good health, as for me I'm fine and also in good health as well.


Today I'm very much please to welcome you all to another exciting episode of My View, Myself Week #19 which is a contest organize here in the steem for Pakistan community.


And in my today's entry I will be talking about mobile phones which is the only thing that seems to be closer to us and most of us can't even do without.


What Do You Understand By The Word Phone?

A mobile phone is an advanced technology or an electrical system that can be used in talking to someone else which is in another place by simply dialing his or her number on a little technological piece and then speak to it.


Generally a phone is meant for communication but due to technological advancement we can use our phones in doing so many great things that is just more than making calls


Tell Us The Importance Of Phones.

Some of the various importance of phones to a person are;


  • Phones helps in making communication between persons to be much easier, simpler and affordable
  • Phones serves as a means of empowerment to certain people just like we steemians and influencers
  • We can use phones to capture events in our lives all thanks to their exotic camera system
  • Phones contribute in making life easier in a sense that it serves as a little window to the world as we have access to millions of knowledge with just a few click


that's me holding my phone the Galaxy S21 ultra


What's The Name Of Your Phone, Why Do You Like It?

I'm always very honored to answer this kind of question because I'm very proud of the phone that I have, now the name of my phone that I'm currently making use of is the Galaxy S21 ultra + 5G.


I so much like infact I so much love my phone in the sense that even if I slipped and fall with the phone in my hand I will just be raising my hands up for the safety 🦺 of the phone and what ever happens to me isn't my business 🤣🤣



Picture source


What's The Next Phone You Intend To Buy?

Very good question, when I am ready to upgrade my phone to another the type of phone that I wish to buy when I'm able to raise enough money is the almighty Xiaomi 14 Ultra.


And I know that you guys may wonder why I choose this brand of phone Instead of other popular smartphones, but the truth is that as we speak the phone is the best phone in the world and one thing I like about it is the adaptive camera system that is capable of setting and resetting the size of its lens for best shot



Picture source


Challenge A Steemian To Buy A New Phone For You.

This is a very though challenge and at this point the only person I would like or prefer to buy me a new phone is non other than the mighty @rme whose account here on steemit is the most expensive account.


But I wouldn't like to challenge anyone because basically everyone has their own personal problems so I wouldn't want to burden anyone with such things


What an amazing contest and as we speak I wish the contest never ended as I enjoyed answering the questions, this will be the end of my entry and I hope that you all like my choice of new phone and I wish someone like @hungry-griffin or steemcurators01 would just boost my account with a 100% vote


Thank you all for taking your time to go through my post I really appreciate it, thanks for all your support as well and I will like to invite some of my friends @pandora2010, @dexsyluz & @anailuj1992 to also participate in this amazing contest


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Na you @radleking i suppose challenge to buy me a new phone.

 2 months ago 

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤗🤗🤗🤗
Why me nahh
Money no de again oo

No problem🤗. But know say you owe me new phone.

 2 months ago 

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Your insightful take on the importance of mobile phones showcases how technology shapes our lives. Xiaomi wow is it different from REDMI because mine is Xiaomi Redmi

 2 months ago 

Yes Xiaomi is the flagship killer smartphones while redmi are mid range Device

But all are one companies

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Great entry. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50