Contest Alert: My View, Myself

in Steem For Pakistan24 days ago

20240801_080328.jpg

Hello everyone how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day? Today I will be taking part in the my view, myself contest organize by @saintkelvin17.


What Do You Understand By The Word Wallpaper?

A wallpaper is seen as a thick coloured material or pattern which is mostly in paper that is used for covering and decorating the walls of rooms


Also a wallpaper can also be seen as the pictures we used in our phone lock and home screen.

1000013457.jpg1000013456.jpg

Show Us Your Phone Wallpaper And Tell Us Why You Love The Image.

Wow this is nice, the wallpaper of my phone both lock and home screen as seen in the picture above is one of my favorites pictures in my gallery.


And it's all about when I was at the gym, and the pictures reminds me about the past when I was young and small and how people used to step on me and maltreat me simply because they were bigger than me.


But now most of them are like small boys in front of me now and they won't even try such a thing with me anymore.


Do You Prefer Using The Image Of A Human As Your Wallpaper, Why?

Yes I prefer using the pictures of a human on my phone to any other pictures and in other to be specific, I really prefer in using my picture as my wallpaper because after all it's my phone and I bought it with my money.


Most people would prefer to put the picture of other people's on their wallpaper mostly pictures of celebrities, vehicles even their spouses.


1000013458.jpg
Picture source


Tell us your favorite wallpaper category between Nature, animal, food, solar system, thing, sport, finance and emotions.

If I were to pick my favorite wallpaper amongst nature, animal, food, solar system, things, sport, finances and lastly emotions. I would gladly pick animals and food


Yeah everyone around me knows that I'm a lover of food because I really like eating and secondly the reason why I will also pick animals is to be specific cats, I'm a lover of cats and I don't even know why I love them so much but the thing is that I just love them unconditionally especially how soft and comfy they always are.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@edidiongeffiong
@artist1111
@steemdoctor1


Sort:  
 22 days ago 

If you are a lover of something is always good to know why you love that thing so that your confidence of that things will be strong.
Nice write up good luck on the contest

 22 days ago 

Thanks

Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52