"Contest Alert !!! || "The Best Street Vendor Of My Area".

in Steem For Pakistanlast month (edited)

Vendor is a person that sells different kinds of stuff, it can be cloth, foodstuffs, Shoes, And also minerals and also accessories..
People are not born to be vendor but they go into a business that why they call them vendors..
Vendors are tailors too that sow and sell materials, I'm here to participate in this contest organized by @abdullahw2...

Who is the best street vendor of your area? And how often he comes there?

IMG_20240602_131248.jpg

The best street vendor in my area is Rita who sells yam and she always comes to my area every day because she sells the best yam, and people really love the kind of yam she sells, she sells Water yam and normal Yam 🍠🍠.

What type of products he sells such as food items, grocery and utensils etc. Tell us

The vendor always comes around to sell nice yam , enticing, and very affordable yam🍠🍠 to my community members, she sells different types of yam, Water yam 🍠 and Normal Yam, and Yam really have great impact to our lives in terms of carbohydrates and also the vendors yam is good for pounded yam...

IMG_1717330964284.jpg

Why do you think he is the best street vendor? Tell us the reasons.

I call my street vendor the best because she hygienically handles her business very well, always very neat and clean, where she sells the shop is always clean that you can even eat 🍚 and stew in the shop without you scared... Her yam 🍠 🍠 are always fresh and even a person who doesn't have an appetite to eat yam 🍠 will be enticed by the freshness of the yam.

IMG_1717330798408.jpg

If there is yam 🍠 🍠 the foodstuffs will last forever because of the yam, I really like yam 🍠 season because they will be enough food in the house....

Another thing I love about my street vendor is that she is very serious about her business and doesn't take her customers for granted and also she always take her customer first and always wants to give them the best in her sells...

If you have an interesting incident with your favorite street vendor than share it with us.

For Now No because I have go close to people....

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @patjewell, to join me and participate in this wonderful contest...

Thanks 😊 for reading

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thanks for your upvote 😘

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53