Contest alert: One picture and one story Week#26

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago (edited)

Master and mistress of yellow house
IMG-20240312-WA0106.jpg

Hello everyone,

It's your favorite Steemian @onomzy001 from Nigeria, I am very delighted in participating on this great contest that say one picture one story...... Read more below 👇👇

My own is about our great inter-house sports day which was very stressful for us that day for we the teacher's, everything started with God and also ended with God.

We pray and after that we start, when we started the 100 miter race junior boy yellow house took last, I was about losing hope, because in my house that is the yellow house, they gave us small small children and they expect us to make the win, we also started another race, yellow house still look third position, this time my mood changes because I am not expecting all this, the house Mistress started crying because she didn't want yellow house carry last, before the next race I call all the yellow house to order and I talk sense into their head about telling them if we Carry last the shame will be on our head and also we will break the record that other schools are keeping about the yellow house carrying first position in other's school..

everybody explain to me what is happening to them and also give me their ideas to on how we can solve the matter before the next race begins, everything was solved with the mercy of God and also we hold each other's hands and cry to God for help..

After that the next race begins I started seeing yellow house leading up with the second place, so many race yellow try to become first, Sometimes second, we now the football match final between the yellow house and the blue house, from the first half to the second half no goals come in, we now move to the penalities in which yellow won the final football game, and in my school the house who become the first position in football game is the overall winner and the great winners of our great inter-house sports yesterday was Yellow house, Green second,red third, blue fourth,and our Price's were given to us and also the trophy was given to us we all celebrate the great success, they begin to do a short interview to the house master and mistress, I just give them this in anything you do always put God first and never lose Hope, we clap for me and I move to join my house children to celebrate.....

God bless yellow house 🤩🤩😁

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @pahoglas, @marito74, @cive40 and @rdp89 @patjewell, @comfortpeter to join me and participate in this wonderful contest.....

Thanks for reading ♥️♥️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Wow I. Your story was amazing. I live sports and I am also a circketer . I play game regularly.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for stopping by

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35