Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 39

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

My picture one story post will be about the miracle of my 6 fingers and what it has done for me..

IMG_20240614_104200.jpg

I was born with 6 fingers in this world in my left hand, my mom say the very first day she gave birth to me, the doctor dash her money when he saw me because of this 6 fingers, and the doctor tell her that I am not a ordinary child, that people who are born with 6 fingers are not ordinary at all because they brings Joy and happiness and always they bring goods things to the family and also they normally come for people who are doing business that if my mom is doing any business that I am here to bring her good luck to her and also my mom should always try her best to take care of me because of this great gift that God has given to me.

My mom thinks it is a joke when I was growing up, my mom normally gives me money to buy akara because I love it very well and each day I buy akara from my best customer she sells everything any day I didn't buy akara,her akara will remain, nobody notice until like 3 months, one faithful day when I went to buy akara from her and she see my hands, she calls me close and hug me and she started crying telling me that I have the sources of her good luck in her akara market, and she say for like 3 months that I didn't come to buy akara, her akara always remain plenty and sometimes she dash people out..

She had to give me chair, I came to buy akara 200 naira, but she give me akara of 2,500 and tell me to eat and she will take me home and tell my mom about the good luck I normally brings to her market.

When I was sitting down watching her as she fry her akara, people came plenty to buy and that day she finish selling her akara some people even come the akara has finish, she now start telling people about what I did for her market, after that some people started praying for me.

When we get home she tell my mom and also thank God and also my parents for everything and also for giving me money to buy akara, after like some months my parents decided to cut down the fingers, they thinks the miracle will stop the miracle from happening, but as things goes the miracle didn't stop at all, from that day till now the miracle hasn't stop at all.

I really thank God for giving me this miracle and also this great finger and also I am the only one who have the fingers in my extended family.

I have really seen miracle that my fingers has done for people and also for my family.

I will like invite @kouba01 @bossj23, @wakeupkitty and @drhira to take part in this contest...

Thanks for reading 🙏

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thanks for the upvote 😘

 last month (edited)

The doctor is a wise man. You indeed are unique and although your parents made you look like the average person you will never be.
Those who bring luck, with an optimistic attitude have the most positive energy. With that you can achieve whatever you want.
Trust in yourself, you hold your luck in your own hand!

Have a look at your hashtags
You can use #pic1000 #life #luck #freewrite

👍❤️🍀

 last month 

Can I use it now

 last month 

You can edit your post any time

Loading...

Wow, You are not a normal boy, you are special as God has gifted you with 6 fingers and you are the special among us.
Warm wishes.
Kind Regards

 last month 

Thank you

 last month 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

 last month 

Thank you

 29 days ago 

Great story brother, I love your story of becoming happiness for someone. I think you should help other people also so that your country grows well and become economically developed and could compete with well developed European countries and USA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55