Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 38

in Steem For Pakistan20 days ago (edited)

STORY OF MY MUSICAL JOURNEY

I met people that encaraged me to never give up and letting me know the journey was a gradual process, people like Emmason Mangai Mabas told Me a lot I needed to know about being in the process,

My paddy,my sis, my crush SARAH, played a very important role as well, she kept pushing and supporting me in her own ways.

IMG-20240608-WA0012.jpg

One evening I was in the church for the band rehearsal but it was only two of us there at the moment, King Starr King and I, so he was playing something on the keyboard then all of a sudden I found myself singing a song I've never heard before
Which was
"you gave me victory
You gave me victory
I don't know how you did it
But I am a victor now"

I did not write the song down I even forgot the song until I was opportuned to have little money that could enable me produce another track, so I went to the studio without a specific song I wanted to produce at the moment, I was just in there then the song came to my mind again, so I recorded it and featured my boss and role model Emmason Mangai Mabas And my best friend SARAH, the song was mixed and Mastered by V. I. B music,

My guy, the drummer with swag Bwefa was a part of the movement, offering to do backup with his rough voice.. I am happy I came this far!!
It's a story I wish to tell so I can show the people who made an impact on my life in one way or another that I never took it for granted.

I am inviting @bonaventure24 @patjewell and @josepha to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading 🙏 🙏

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 20 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 20 days ago 

Thanks for the upvote 😘

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 20 days ago 

Thanks for the upvote 😘

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 18 days ago 

Good effort brother, creating own song and you will be trying to make your album in future. I will suggest you to create songs including ethics and good deeds in a rhythmic way so that people should listen to it; enjoying it and learning the good manners and deeds out of it.

  • Best wishes and best of luck for the contest.
 18 days ago 

Thanks friend

 18 days ago 

You look like a great entertainer to me. I wonder about the rough voice. Is it what I think it is and will it not damage the voice?

Good luck.
🍀❤️

 18 days ago 

No friend, I have a nice voice, I pray one day you listen to my voice...

Thanks for your comments 😂😂

 17 days ago 

You are welcome. What is your help request about?

Why we upvoted?
Because we enjoy entertainment and talent.
Good luck to you
It's great to have you on Steemit!

IMG_20240604_143039_435.jpg

Well done bro good to know about your hubby as a keyboardist hope to see you going higher, more wisdom sir.

 16 days ago 

Amen Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56