Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 37

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

I bring to you all a special greeting from this part of the world members of this great community, I am very excited to @suboohi for giving me the opportunity to share my Post on her great contest which say one picture one story..

Every picture in this world must have a story related to it, and below, I am going to share mine with you all.

My first haircut with a female barber

86768033b8c0496393e60de316d3f8c2.jpg

It now I believe what they say what a man can do a woman can do it better, I was very excited and surprised when I see a girl barbing people hair, giving guys different hairstyles and also giving them the best and people always full her shop because of the way she barb, No girl has never barb my hair,so I said let me give this girl a try and she gives me the best haircut that I love and also people start asking me where did you barb your hair....

After she barbing my hair I just throw more likes that I want to know more about her, she started telling me more about herself that after her secondary School her parents stop training her because her parents normally say She is a female child, that she will gets married and also she doesn't have use to them because she will change her father to her husband name, that all her intensions are to become a great medical doctor but see her now she now because medical barb that Barb people hair well and also gives treatment to those who have hair problems....

Please always train all the children you have because children are special gifts from God almighty.....

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @patjewell, to join me and participate in this wonderful contest...

Thanks 😊 for reading

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your upvote I really appreciate...

Loading...

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉📢📢 Contest (Week-02) : Share your Daily Work., 👉📢📢 Contest: How is the work environment at your workplace?, 👉Contest || Week-1 || Share a small business idea for new entrepreneurs., 👉Contest : World Environment Day -( Restore land & prevent desertification.),

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

 2 months ago 

Thank you for the upvote 😘

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78