Charger: My View, Myself Wk27

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Chargers are just like drugs human takes to get well, just like human being, charger is everything to us in this world because of our phones, imagine if we didn't have charger to charge our phones how are we going to feel...

What Do You Understand By The Word Charger?

IMG_20240616_213920.jpg

Charger is the only source use in charging our phones if it off, it the only way we use to plug our daily tools which involves charging.. charger is a tools that restores back the power or energy contained in a battery, either in electrical devices or mobile device, also they are factors that connect in buying a charger like speed, compatibility, and then the safety features involved to ensure an efficient and safe and charging.

Tell Us About Your Recent Charger, Is It Fast?

In the pictures above, that is my phone charger which i have been using for over 5 months now. The charger can fast for Africa, best fasting charger I have ever seen in my life, best in all the products of charger I have ever use and I can also recommend it to you all, you all should try and use it.

IMG_20240616_213949.jpg

I never share my charger with anyone because I suffer to get it and we all know that you suffer before you see the best, so I don't share my charger with anyone because through there it can bring slow charging in my phone.

Narrate A Short Story Of Someone And His/Her Experience With Their Charger

Ok, i will tell you a story of mine About charger..
Charger has really show me a lot of shege, because my phone normally select charger, I have change different kinds of charger products and still yets everything still remains thesame.

Have you noticed that the last two words including this week words starts from letter C, can you predict why I did that or do you feel is a coincidence

Church and charger? It because they are very important in our daily lives, church is a place where we worship God,and also charger is very important in our phones because without it we can't charger our phones and without it our phones will become useless.

I will like invite @kouba01 @bossj23, @wakeupkitty and @drhira to take part in this contest...

Thanks for reading 🙏

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44