WhatsApp:My View, Myself Wk14

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "WhatsApp:My View, Myself Wk14" which is organized by @saintkelvin17. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

whatsapp-2503235_1280.jpg
source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @josepha, @malikusman1, and @lhorgic to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well

What do you understand by the word WhatsApp?

WhatsApp is an application that is used to chat with friends with whom you have their numbers those whom you happen to be in the same group with or those who have your number.

So this means that before you can chat on WhatsApp, you must have the numbers of the people or they must have your number or you guys must be in the same group. When you are connected this way, then you can chat together.

WhatsApp is one of the most used applications and it requires data before it can be used by anyone. So you connect with people via group or when you have each other's number.

Do you have a WhatsApp account, if yes tell us your WhatsApp experience.

Yes, I have a WhatsApp account and my experience on WhatsApp is very simple. I don't chat much on WhatsApp because of a lack of data most times. Also, I only post on my WhatsApp status once in a while.

So in summary, I use WhatsApp every day, and I also enjoy chatting with a few friends on their DM and also in the group.

Mention two features you wish WhatsApp had.

One of the features I see on Facebook that I wish WhatsApp had is the reel feature where you watch some of the interesting comedy and news happening around. This feature is very important because that is one of the things I do most while on Facebook.

Another feature I wish that WhatsApp has is the feature of earning just like the Steemit platform. As you know, in Steemit we post and earn money, and doe that reason WhatsApp can be made the same way then it will be very beautiful.

Discord or Instagram, What's your favourite?

Discord is my favorite. I haven't used Instagram much before because I notice that most often they post videos only. I use Discord always because of the Steemit platform as I'm a member of most of the community Discord servers.

So in my opinion I think Discord is more suitable to use than Instagram. In Discord, you can create a lot of channels and also restrict some users from entering any particular channel you like.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

So lovely, whatsapp should consider monetizing the platform whereby we can post and earn just like steemit and secondly they should also consider adding reel feature to watch our favourite movie or comedy. But for me think they might add this reel feature because right now we have CHANNELS where you can follow and watch videos your favourite celebrity. @olaiyidennis, am wishing you good luck from my heart.

 5 months ago 

Your entry provides a concise yet insightful perspective on WhatsApp, highlighting its role as a communication tool for chatting with friends and connecting via groups. You acknowledge its widespread usage and the necessity of data for its operation, indicating your familiarity with its basic functionalities. In expressing two features you wish WhatsApp had, you draw parallels with Facebook's reel feature and Steemit's earning potential.

 5 months ago 

Your personal experience with WhatsApp reflects a pragmatic approach, acknowledging limitations such as data constraints while still utilizing the platform for essential communication tasks. You mention occasional posting on your WhatsApp status and engaging in conversations with friends, illustrating a balanced usage pattern. In suggesting features you wish WhatsApp had, you propose enhancements aimed at enriching user experience and adding value to the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32