Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Fulfilling my Today's activities despite my health.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

20230321_182349.jpg
sick face

Dear diary. Today was a hectic day for me. Despite that i was down but I did all my work perfectly well. I will not forget how today treated me that's why I am sharing it with you all.

In the morning

Just like every other morning I woke up silently thanked God for a brand new day. Afterwards I moved to the kitchen to prepare food for the family my children and my husband as I was preparing the food I started having the feeling of throwing up but I controlled myself and lookout out for my ginger and put in my mouth and the feeling stopped so I continued but wthin myself i knew I was not ok. I finished preparing and dressed up when i checked my face on the mirror it was so dull. So I grabbed my small makeup and lipstick to brighten my face.take a look at the picture here.

20230208_071431.jpg
putting on lipstick

After wearing the lipstick the polo was too big on me i changed to black gown and left for school.

  • At School.

20230228_114732.jpg

20230228_114600.jpg
my pawpaw drawing and painting

I was still feeling dizzy ,but for me not to discharge my duty I called on the pupils to bring cardboard as we draw a paw paw, I sat down and showed them how to draw and colour a pawapaw then I allowed them to do thier own and colour.

  • In the evening.

20230321_182349.jpg
taking my malaria drugs

When i reached out to my pharmacist friend she told me to treat malaria and I bought this coartem tablets to take for three days. After taking it I was a bit relived. Then I opened my phone to check on post and notifications online.

Conclusion

Early dictation of any sickness is the beginning of it's cure, Since I have taken drugs I am getting better now. Till I come your way next time. See you.

Special invitation
@harferri
@rahmat31
@alee75

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Stunning like always and really very enjoyed to read you blog. You have enjoyed your day with children as well and thank you for sharing it with us. All the best

 last year 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78