My favourite science subject||Physics

in Steem For Pakistan25 days ago

Greetings friends, @sahar78, I am very sure you are a science student and for organising this contest I appreciate you


source

I study chemistry in the university, sometimes I wonder what I am doing here, it really a great struggle but I am trying the best I can but it is not easy especially when you don't have a good teacher, I never had a good teacher in secondary school and in this university you are expected to study make research and get to know this things for yourself but what happens when other things are on your head?, studying because less of a routine, it is not easy but I are going to do the best I can, so on this note even though I study chemistry I have two subject that if I am ask question today I would give you what you want and that is biology and physics, but I will be choosing physics with reasons.

What is physics?
It all started this way, the questions of what is physics was what I needed to know before being a physicist, I love physics and if I had another chances of studying I would go for an engineering course so that I will be doing a lot of calculations in physics.


source

Physics is so real, part of what leads to the universe disorder or the changes we see can to be explained by physics and some of which chemistry and biology can explain too. I love the newton's law of motion, it applies to real life, physics tells a lot about real life and it application it fascinating, their questions are always striking, if someone asks what is the possibility of a shoes floating on water, I can tell with certainty that the streamline shape of the body contributes to this and other factor is a law proposed and establised by archimedes which states that a body ability to float on water depend on the equivalancy of body weight and the weight of fluids displaced(that is one which it is suspended into).


source

A lot are being explained by physics, motion surprises me, most of the calculations and all of that formulas and it's authenticity, I love physics and I would love to explore more, if given the opportunity. I know for sure that @hahdie, @bossj23 and @dwings were science student and I love to know what science subject intrigued them most.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Physics has been the real deal for me.
A life without solving a physics problem in secondary school felt incomplete. Not adding how well it made me learn speed and accuracy while solving questions...
Phew .. . I really miss studying Physics, my best science subject.

I never knew physics was a great deal for you too, I love physics ohh, it remains my best so far, thanks for checking in...

 25 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44