Instagram:My View, Myself Wk22

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Greetings to all my Pakistani friends and members of this community, It is my pleasure to participate in this today.

Screenshot_20240422-221819~2.jpg
A screenshot on my Instagram application

What do you understand by the word Instagram?

Instagram is one social a lot of people admire so much, and from the few days I have logged into it to promote Steemit, I have found it fun-filled, and also noticed one thing that makes it distinct from other social media and that is it instantaneous playing of video and reels, everything concerning Instagram video occurs instantly I think this is where it derived its uniqueness from. The first time I used Instagram on my phone, videos began to play instantly so I checked in every nook and cranny in the settings to see if there could be a place for stopping video from playing instantly or reducing the quality of video or picture displayed all to no avail. So I view Instagram as an instant-play-social-media

Screenshot_20240423-053359.jpg
Majority of my post focuses on Steemit promotion

Do you have an Instagram account? If yes, what do you use it for? If no, why?

I have an Instagram account and as I said earlier I wouldn't have reinstalled the app if not for Steemit promotion. In the course of promoting Steemit, I decided to make my profile look attractive by uploading some cool photos with a little descriptive bible verse of about 2 lines.

Screenshot_20240423-053155.jpgWhat I do on Instagram

Tell us the things you love about Instagram.

The idea of social media optimization is so unique, the strategy of playing videos automatically is a good one and it gives money to content creators so easily. Another thing I love about this platform is that someone can easily find a niche, for instance, if I am fond of watching football replays or reels, their reels will pop up for me as a suggestion, I know this is also found on Facebook, I love the application of this to Instagram too.

Screenshot_20240423-053228.jpgExamples of content I share

What content do you enjoy viewing on Instagram?

The content I watch on Instagram pops up mostly because of my recent clicks or plays and the content includes health tips and gospel songs, a lot of gospel song, spirited, chants, and reviving songs, I followed up on my local news but I haven't been clicking them so they don't easily pop up as a suggestion.

To my friends @mayzapata2010 @amdajali00 and @rajithpriyasad to join in this contest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 last month (edited)

Am happy you use your Instagram account for steemit promotion. That's great bruh. Good luck with the contest

Thanks for your reply my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25