Contest alert! || My green choice 🍏💚

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Greetings to all steemians, friends and to my pakistanian friends in this community.

INTRODUCTION

IMG-20230909-WA0018.jpg

Making one colour choice in a world full of diverse colours is a hard and impossible decision but some people find a particular special, some make a colour their favourite maybe because they look nice on it, some tend to love it the more because they have a higher number of it in their wardrobe. Nevertheless, you still try as much as possible to look into the colour of which we have less on our wardrobe before purchasing new materials.

RANKING THE GREEN COLOUR
IMG-20230909-WA0021.jpgIMG-20230918-WA0010.jpg

Ranking the green colour took me a whole lot of time, because i love the green colour but the fact that i have it less on my wardrobe is making me rank it Number 7, I love a lot of dim colours. As a dark skinned person, fashion designers may want me to put on light colours, but i think dark colours suit me the most, colours like brown, black, Navy blue, blue. Even though i love dark colour that put some ego in me, I think lighter colours make me look fresh. So on this note i am ranking it number because I don't have much of it on my wardrobe and because it always too bright but i love the dim ones.

LIFE COLLECTION OF GREEN COLOURS
IMG-20230909-WA0026.jpgIMG-20230909-WA0020.jpg

I see some young guy are so much in love with wearing slippers that are green,pink and blue, I am not a fan of that, my flip flap are purely black nothing less, if i am to consider another it is brown. My collection that has the green colour are mostly plates, and one of my native wear which are below.

FOODS ON GREEN
IMG_20240309_122043_745_transcpr.jpgcucumber1710018197440_transcpr.jpgwater leaf
1710018435660_transcpr.jpgeditan leaf1710016925304.jpgsoup

Putting Vegetables in meals is very common in my country. Spraying a little of it in delicacy like beans, rice gives additional taste in meals, it is so nutritious, Fried rice are so nutritious and a lot of people wonder what give it a light lemon green colour, It is actually tumeriv that does that. Here in Nigeria, we eat soups so much and there are completely made of green leaves, apart from white soup all food known as soup in Nigeria is made of green leaves.

It is quite unfortunate that this contest is about to end but i still invite @lucky4karmen, @vickmoon, @tahispadron to place this in their list to join in the contest next.

Cc. @Sahar78

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Thank you so much for inviting me I really appreciate 🥰

You are highly welcome

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Nice content I'm glad I stopped by to read it very interesting and captivating.
You clearly explained and use vice pictorial representation and that's very nice .
Kudos

Thank you so much for stopping by🌷, I appreciate.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

My friend, green is a very beautiful colour. Doctors recommend green color for good eyesight, moreover, green glasses are used to reflect blue light in spectacles. You have shared beautiful photos of nature and also of food, spinach, which are enrich in green colour. Lastly, my favorite color is also green.

Wow, I believe your favourite colour is green because most of the picture you take has a reflection of nature which is mostly green, nice comment here friend.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65