The Diary Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts | Season 20

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Greetings friends, It's my earnest pleasure participating in this contest organised by @artist1111 today.

IMG_20240506_205649_102.jpg

My friend @cive40 told me that the consumption of Indomie noodles is not at all times good for the body as it contains an element known as monosodium glutamate, I don't know if she can recall this reply on my post but I kept a record of this because it is a good food health tip, I have not been consuming it regularly like before.

IMG_20240506_205624_601.jpg

I tried to adjust as a student filled with a busy schedule of piled up lectures, assignments to prepare something better, something that can satisfy like soup but to no avail, so in other not to put my stomach soldiers in so much stress I decided to prepare something fast and indomie noodle was the closest option this time to quench my hunger. Ma'am, please I hope consuming this once in a while won't be so detrimental to my health?.

IMG_20240504_170602_332.jpg

Another food I will be looking at is banana, I am glad @mariami was able to let me know that it is also known as cambur in their native dialect, sorry I wasn't able to drop my entry but that has at least helped me know much about the health benefits of bananas, It fosters digestion and can subside constipation thereby leading to proper weight management, no wonder dad will always take it after a heavy meal. I ate a banana with groundnut and it was so delicious. I think the individual who started this food combination must have been a very intellectual human.

Story Conveyed
IMG_20240504_170945_625.jpgBanana consumption

The story I convey on this food is that it was prepared on a very hectic day as usual just to subside my pressing hunger. For the last food combination, I wanted to create a contest on bananas so I decided to purchase one but I was unable to drop my entry, it helps as I peel it rhythmically to consume, that is the reason behind the second food.

Emotions

IMG_20240504_170813_166.jpg

I feel satisfaction after eating this food, if I am satisfied that means I am equally happy, I feel peace and I assume my stomach feels the same too. So happiness, joy, and laughter are emotions I convey.

I would to see entries from my new friends @jal08 @lexz and @albanna

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much. You have invited me

Loading...

I felt a little jealous and a little happy after seeing your peace. You say that after eating you feel so peaceful. Your soul, your body, your mind become in alignment. I felt very good. Knowing why you have such a great understanding and spirituality, you find happiness in small things and because of that happiness you are very happy in your life.

Thank you for reading thoroughly, I am glad you stopped by. Best wishes dear

Most welcome my friend. My best wishes for you too

Yummy 😋 I also like food you cook food and show the picture in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52