SEC-S14 /W3|"My Achievements In 2023 "

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago
20231213_052619.jpgdesigned using pixellab app

Hello friends

Great achievement is usually born of great sacrifice, and is never the result of selfishness.

What are your real life achievements in 2023?


Achievement is a successful effort. I use these two words to describe achievement because, for you to achieve something, you must pass through stress before succeeding.

I have achieved so much in 2023, and I'm so grateful to God for my achievements so far. They might not be material things, but I am fulfilled. 2023 taught me so many things, and a lot of mistakes were made, but at the end, achievement became the goal.

At the beginning of every new year, I usually have an outlined list of things I want to achieve before the year ends. I would say that I was able to achieve them, and the most important achievement was peace of God.

My Bible made me understand that the peace of the Lord passes all understanding, so it totally means that once I have that peace, I can achieve anything at all because I will have a clear understanding of how everything works.

I prayed vigorously for this peace of God in my life, and I finally got it. It is my greatest achievement in real life in 2023, and I'm glad that I finally achieved it.



What are your steemit achievements in 2023?


Wow, I am so excited to answer this question now. You know, grace found me, and I am grateful to God for this special grace.

My first steemit journey was not a great achievement, but my second steemit journey became my dream come true.

cup-1613315_1280.jpgsource

My achievements on Steemit have been a wonder to me and many others, because I can't explain how all these things happened, but one thing I'm sure of is the grace of God. I achieved 3k + SP in just 7 months of my second Steemit journey.

Being a moderator was a beautiful achievement that I never dreamed of, but I achieved it. When I look at my blog, I realize this journey didn't start so easily, but at the end, my achievements, with the help of some friends, brought joy to my soul.

The idea, the understanding, and the knowledge I gained on Steemit are all my achievements in 2023. I didn't achieve these things all by myself, but with the help of my mentors and friends, I am where I am today.



What are the goals you wish to achieve in real life next year?


I have so many goals I want to achieve next year, and I know that with God, who has been on my side, I will achieve them all.

Next year is so promising, and one of the things I want to achieve is a very close relationship with God and to upgrade my prayer life. Oh, this has been my greatest desire for next year.

I have a close relationship with God now, but there is a realm I'm looking at getting, and I know I will achieve it by next year. I want to be better in 2024 than I used to be in 2023.



What are the goals you wish to achieve in steemit next year?


Next year on Steemit, my achievements will be great. I want to build my SP with speed by powering up every week. When I'm growing, I'm joyful and want to grow more.

I want to be able to mentor others just the way I was mentored and to have some recruits that would take Steemit seriously just the way I took it.

Next year, my reputation on Steemit should be at 76 or more. Are you wondering how? Well, I don't know either, but that is my achievement by next year.


I invite @ruthjoe @nancy0 @eliany

20231026_101606.jpg

About me

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Good morning ma, am happy that you finally came back to steemit and I wish I can know your reasons for leaving the first time. Reaching 3k steem power in 7 months is very huge and nice, that's supercool ma, I hope you achieve your realize goals next year.

Having 76 reputation or more isn't an easy thing and it seems that once your reputation gets to 70, it moves slower than when it was in 56.

 10 months ago 

Firstly, my reason for leaving steemit was a matter between life and death.

Secondly, achieving 76 and more reputation isn't easy but I trust I'll get there next year, and yes, once you clock 70 reputation, it moves slower.

All my outlined goals for 2024 are already in progress. Thank you for your response, I appreciate 🙏

 10 months ago 

Dear, your year 2023 has been like a dream on Steemit platform. You have become 3K SP and Moderator. Your hard work has helped you. You remember your friends who helped you. Wishing you a better year 2024. Good luck to you.

 10 months ago 

How can I forget my root? That would be very bad of me to forget those who helped me to achieve all I have today. Thank you for wishes and may you have a beautiful 2024. Thanks!

 10 months ago 

Wow that's beautiful. May God grant you the grace to achieve those goals. It is one thing to set the goals and another to achieve it.. i wish you that strength to achieve

 10 months ago 

Thanks

Hello friend ninapenda, your participation is good, giving an opinion according to your thoughts about the achievements you have obtained and what you will have in this new year to come, I hope you are successful in your participation.

I am glad to know that you have been able to achieve your objectives and goals. It has not been easy, but your faith in God and your closeness to God have given you the opportunity to achieve your goals.

It is good to know that your goal in Steemit has been successful, and with the help of moderators and colleagues they have guided you to what you currently are and do, being a moderators and good bloggers.

Greetings from a friendly distance.

 10 months ago 

Thank you

De nada comapeñera.. éxito

 10 months ago 

Your speedy growth on steemit is wonderful, but more a reflection of your dedication and diligence work. Obviously, we are just looking at success but didn't know the story behind it. Your struggle with religious affairs is praise worthy, because we are now in an aeon where we are too busy to take time for our spiritual connections. Finger crossed for your big success in the future.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much, I appreciate 🙏

 10 months ago 

Am so happy for all the achievement you made this year but I guess you forgot to add the new phone you got this year. Hahaha!

I love the life you are living now and I wish for it to continue. Having intimacy with God is beautiful and unexplainable.

Best wishes in your entry

 10 months ago 

Yes it's true! I got a new phone and the first ever phone I gifted to myself, it's a great achievement.

Thank you so much for your response. I appreciate 🙏

 10 months ago 

Que lindo amiga, note la emoción en tus palabras al hablar de como has alcanzado el éxito en la plataforma gracias a la ayuda que has recibido.
Y la verdad que en 7 meses es un tiempo corto para todo lo que has logrado.

Espero dentro de poco alcanzar mis 2 metas próximas como mi 1r delfín y ser moderadora.
Seria un sueño cumplido.

Y por supuesto! Lo más importante es acercarnos a nuestro creador y demostrar con nuestros hechos, obediencia a sus mandatos.

Saludos Y bendiciones querída @ninapemda

Te dejo mi participación por si gustas leerla
https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@cive40/sec-s14-w3-or-my-achievements-in-2023

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for your warm words. I appreciate 🙏

I am happy for your success friend. I wish you more success in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56