You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W3|"My Achievements In 2023 "

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Good morning ma, am happy that you finally came back to steemit and I wish I can know your reasons for leaving the first time. Reaching 3k steem power in 7 months is very huge and nice, that's supercool ma, I hope you achieve your realize goals next year.

Having 76 reputation or more isn't an easy thing and it seems that once your reputation gets to 70, it moves slower than when it was in 56.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Firstly, my reason for leaving steemit was a matter between life and death.

Secondly, achieving 76 and more reputation isn't easy but I trust I'll get there next year, and yes, once you clock 70 reputation, it moves slower.

All my outlined goals for 2024 are already in progress. Thank you for your response, I appreciate 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56