"Purple:My View, Myself Wk15".

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Screenshot_20240228-231545.jpg

EDITED BY CANVA

INTRODUCTION

hello my fellow steemians, it good to be here once again. I know am welcome to participate in this contest. This contest is very interesting and funny at the same time.

What do you understand by the word Purple?

c2c2910e6968fbb15c8ad51f9a714d98.jpg

Link

In this world we are in, so many people have different explanation of purple, for me I will give you all a brief explanation of purple in my own way....

My difination of purple

Purple is generally use for luxury, royalty, power, nobility and even ambition. For me I use purple to represents extravagance, creativity, grandeur, peace, pride, mystery, magic and most importantly creativity.

So many people love purple and they have their own definition of purple, so steemians, that my simple definition of purple....

If the sky was colored purple, how will everywhere be like?

a5714ae7d625b83f1802f75e61cfed27.jpg

Link

This is so funny, but sometimes in my country Nigeria, our sky usually turn purple, this happen when there is combination of dark and oink, it makes they sky turn deep purple.

In different parts of they world purple sky mean so many things, it can be sign of a storm or sign of odd quirk representing raising of the sun.

I find out that some people believe purple sky is a sign of spiritual things, while some people believe it a sign that death is close. Or it means someone some where else Dead...

For me if they sky is purple, it will be so beautiful, everywhere will be so cute. Can't wait to see a purple sky...

Show us two pictures of purple objects and talk about them.

098fe0483c5bd29735b91b54ef94fd42.jpg

Link

In my understanding I to find out that purple flowers means something, which I will love to share it with you all..

Purple flowers represent royalty, success, tradition and admiration could also come though a purple flowers.. for me I know different kinds of purple flowers which are iris, allium, bellflower and clematis..

Secondly

b8e1fe6c80113189d3d5a93f1296132c.jpg

Link

Secondly we have a purple car, this kind of car is rare to find, if you find anyone using it, they owner want to use it as an original or unique one. Sometime they owner want to separate themselves out of they crowd, but for me purple is car is in the market right now and it is pop9 everywhere.

Mention three people whose best color is PURPLE.

For me I don't have people whose best colour is purple, but one of my friends her best colour is purple, even her hair she loves making it purple.

While on Facebook, there's this popular girl which everyone knows on Facebook.

Screenshot_20240228-235939.jpg

(Screenshot from Facebook)

Without being told, by watching her video I know her best colour is purple, as you can see in they screenshot above, her hair is purple, even her clothes is purple. So without being told I know her best colour is purple.. even her Facebook name is purple speedy...

So that the only two people I know for now...

CONCLUSION

Thank you all for reading my entry, I really appreciate. I invite @mesola @glorious1 @goodybest to participate in this contest..

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Waoo I love purple,I must say that purple 🟣🟣 is my colour.purple is eye catching.
You've just made my day for this post@newekemini5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14