Contest Alert !!! || "Let's Celebrate My Birthday 🎂".

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

20240228_002044_0000.png

INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow steemians it good to be here once again, it been a while I participated in this community contest. Today I decided to participate in this contest because my birthday is on the way.

Tell us about your birthday. When it is celebrated or occurs? .

pexels-elizabeth-zernetska-9349606_1.jpg

Link

My birthday is always a big one, I do always have a happy heart when I celebrate it my family friends and love one. It been a while I celebrate my birthday. The last time I celebrate my birthday was when I was 14 years old. Right now am 18 so that 4 years ago I did that.

On they 21 July 2024 is my birthday and 1 more years will be added to me, am planning to celebrate my birthday not in a big way but just with my family, friends and love ones. So I can't wait to celebrate it. I just thank God for making me to see this year, some people died on they first of this year, while some didn't even see or smile they year. But to all those reading my entry have entered the year, not even entering they Year, the have enjoy this year.

So to all those reading my entry, my birthday is on 21/July/2024, I invite you all. God bless those reading my entry amen.....

How do you celebrate your birthday? With family or friends? Or with both?.

e2429a886b121b8addb5724ea58e6231.jpg

Link

As I said earlier, due to they condition of my country, things are very expensive, so I won't be able to throw a general party to everyone.

Secondly I lost my dad, this is getting to 3 years, so my only support is my mom, and due to they cost of things, we don't need to spend to much money, so I will just throw a little party, I will only invite my friends and love ones plus my family members.

Share the best ever gift that you have received on your birthday. Who gave it to you?

Screenshot_20240228-084517.jpg

They last time I celebrated my birthday was when I was 14, and by then I was still little, during that time I was living in an apartment with some neighbor. I was surprised, in they morning when I woke up, they surprised me with so gift like, they pour me water first, then one of my neighbors gave me a phone as a gift.

I was so happy, I know you all may be wondering why am using this picture.
Since I don't have a picture when I was given a phone as a birthday gift, I decided to use this picture, because I was holding a phone.

So on my birthday, my neighbor surprised me with a phone, I was really greatfull...

If you were asked to invite two of your Steemian friends to celebrate your birthday, which two friends would you invite?

img_1709107047895_1.jpg

This question is so difficult ooo, I say this because, in this platform I have so many steemians as a friend. If I am to invite two of my steemians friends I will in @benton3 and @ekemini01, to those reading my post you all are my friends, but this are they two friends I love and cherish so much...

CONCLUSION

Thank you steemians for reading my entry, I invite @benton3 @goodybest @tripple-e to participate in this wonderful contest..

Cc

@abdullahw2

THANK YOU

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

HAPPY Birthday Dear, I wish you long life and prosperity.
May God bless you above your expectations. Amen

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much, but my birthday is not today oo

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57