Contest alert || Share your general knowledge week 6

in Steem For Pakistan26 days ago
Greetings

Hello, stemians, This is me @muhammad-ahmad your friend and today I am participating in the contest organized by @sahar78.The topic of the contest is Contest alert || Share your general knowledge week 6.

What is the world largest continent?

The largest continent is Asia which covers approximately the one-third of the area of the earth. There are 49 countries in Asia. There are also 2 countries which are in Europe. The population of Asia is approximately equal to 4.7 billion.

world-map-306985_1280.png
Source

After how many days old RBC die and new RBC forms?

Red blood cells die after 120 days. The new Red blood cell is formed after 2 days. The interesting fact about Red blood cells is that every single second 5 million erythrocytes are formed.

red-blood-cells.jpg

Source

Olives contain which vitamin in rich amount?

Olive contains Vitamin E in rich amounts and vitamin A in minimal amounts.but Vitamin E in large amounts. Vitamins help in many harmful diseases such as Diabetes, Cancer, stroke, and many heart diseases. Vitamin E also protects from Harmful oxygen rays.

3611103.jpg

Source

Note

I am very thankful @sahar78. for organizing such a beautiful and awesome contest for us. I am feeling very glad that I have been given an opportunity to participate in it. I am inviting some of my friends to participate in this awesome contest. I hope that you all will participate and enjoy my post. If you enjoy my post kindly leave a comment for me.I am waiting for your valuable feedback.

Invitation


I am inviting
@oneray
@artist1111
@steemdoctor1
to participate in this contest.

Wishing you all the best of luck.

Kind Regards


If you want to know about me you can click on the link I have provided you below. Thank you so much.

Know About Me

Computer User Only.
Pakistan.
Boy.
6/24/2024.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 26 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69