The Diary Game "12-03-2024" First day of Ramadan,to study in hostel,Iftar dinner

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Assalamualaikum, dear friends. I hope you are fine and will be happy in your life. I am also fine, by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my diary game. As we know, the month of Ramadan has started, and today is the first ay. I want to thank Allah Taala for bringing this into our lives once again. This is a month of abundant blessings. In this month, we will observe a fast and pray to Allah Almighty. So let's start my diary.

20231004_192944_0000.png

Designed Canva

I woke up at about four in the morning. My roommates called out to me: It's time to fast, so get up and fast. I got up quickly and went to the washroom, and before fasting, I brushed my teeth. Then I kept my fast with curd and bread. After eating bread, I made lassi and drank it. After The time for fasting was over, so we had stopped eating and drinking five minutes earlier. After the azaan of Fajar prayer came into the mosque, I performed ablution and offered fajar prayer.

IMG_20240312_042619.jpg

After offering Fajr namaz, I went to sleep again around 6:00 a.m. After completing our 3-hour sleep, I woke up around 9:00 a.m. I woke up,washed my face, and got fresh. After this, I went to the hostel terrace to enjoy the weather and freshen myself up a bit. Today the weather was perfect because it rained last night, and today the weather was very clear without any clouds. Then I took out my phone from my pocket and took a selfie. Along with this, I also took a picture of the clear sky so that it could be shared with all of you.

IMG_20240312_091105.jpg

After that,I opened my Steemit account and visited some communities. Then I read some posts, which I liked very much. After I opened my WhatsApp,I chatted with my friend and also saw her status.

IMG_20240312_091553.jpg

Today I did not go to college, so I planned to study at the hostel. I carpeted the little terrace of the hostel and studied there. I had continued social contract theory, a topic of the philosophy of law. On this topic, I discussed the theories of John Locke and Judge Rousseau and wrote their interpretations in my notebook. There were some terms in this topic that I was not able to understand. To understand them, I consulted Google and YouTube for lectures. I did my study until 12:00.

IMG_20240312_120128.jpg

After I took a bath, I started preparation for my prayer. I performed ablution and went to the mosque to offer prayer. I offeredobligatory rakkats with the congregation in the mosque and other sunnhas at the hostel. After offering Zohar prayer, I again picked up my books and started studying. Now I study the book on the World Legal System. First, I took a lecture related to this topic from YouTube, built my concept, and then wrote in my own words.

IMG_20240312_160341.jpg

Now it was time for the Asr prayer. A third of the day had passed, and one part was left. I performed ablution. and offered Asr prayer. After offering the Asr prayer, only one hour was left for Iftar. Then I opened the Holy Quran and recited some surahs. I recited for about thirty minutes. Then I started waiting for the time of Iftar. Then suddenly, I saw the sunset. It was a very beautiful view. I captured that view on my mobile.

IMG_20240312_180232.jpg

In the evening before iftar, I prayed to Allah because this is the time when Allah Ta'ala accepts the prayers of the fasting people. After I broke my fast with dates and water, After this, I ate food as needed and offered Maghrib prayer. After offering namaz, I got busy talking with my roommates. Now we kept talking to each other for a long time, and till now Isha's Azaan started coming. So I offered the Isha prayer and then slept on my bed.

IMG_20240312_190409.jpg

So, friends, this is my diary game, which I shared with you. I hope you like my diary. See you in the next blog. Until then, take care of your self.Goodbye, dear stemians.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Loading...

Your post has been upvoted in the lifestyle tag. Subscribe our community for any post related to lifestyle.

Steem For Lifestyle Community

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

Support the development of the Steem For Lifestyle community by delegating your sp.

50 sp100 sp200 sp300 sp
400 sp500 sp1000 sp2000sp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36