Achievement 1 My introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Introduction

Hello everyone , I hope all of you will be fine and doing well with the blessing of Allah.This is my first post in Steemit Platform and I have great passion and charm to work on steemit it.Here is my brief introduction:

Name and age:

My name is Mubasher Ali.I am 20 years old.I am a good thinker.

IMG_20230309_190436.jpg

Place:

I live in Haveli Lakha'A beautiful Town Tehsil Depalpur District Okara Province Punjab Pakistan.Our area is well known for farming'
Especially the cultivation of potatoes.A river Satluj is also near us.A beautiful Ground is also present in our area.

Education:

I got my early education from Rahman Public School .I did my matriculation from High School Number 1 Haveli Lakha.I scored 1073 out of 1100 in my matric.Now I am a student of intermediate part 2 when in first year I got 425 marks from Abaidullah College.

IMG_20230211_164938.jpg

My Family:

We are a happy family of 6 members.My father does farming.My mother is a housewife.I have a sister studying in 12th class and the other sister studies in class 9.My youngest brother studies in 3rd class.

My Hobby:

My favorite hobby is to play cricket and spend time with friends.I go to play cricket with my friends every sunday.My favourite player is Baber Azam.
IMG-20230211-WA0079.jpg

What motivated me to join Steemit?

@azeem22 is my cusion . I was a little suspicious cause there are so many websites and forums offering online learning and earning but in actual no authenticity. But I came to know that steemit is really fabulous platform for both purposes. So here I am after joining it and my friend MUHAMMAD AZEEM also helped me for doing this achievement.

Snapchat-1625288080.jpg

My Social Media Account

Facebook

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@yousafharoonkhan
@adeljose
@radjasalman
@heriadi
@juichi
@inspiracion
@goodybest

Regards

@mubasherali

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @mubasherali. Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steemkids/parents community to meet with kids and parents on Steem, Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate: 2
Loading...
 last year 

I welcome you to this great platform. May you work well with this platform. My best wishes are with you.

 last year 

Hello @mubasherali welcome to Steemit, please drop the link to your active social media handle not the one you've created just 3days ago and share this achievement tasks to that social media handle. tag me when you're done.

 last year 

I don't use social media much mam sometimes I use Facebook which link I have shared with you if you want to verify me more then I am ready for that you can.

 last year 

Okay let's talk on discord

 last year 

Done please accept my friend request discord thank you

 last year 

Please upload another verification photo with the he current date and upload under this comment, stand beside a tree.

 last year 

IMG_20230316_155507.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.28
ETH 3556.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14