Vibes of Raining Weekly Photography Challenge 36 | by @mubashara

in Steem For Pakistan13 hours ago (edited)

Asslam o alaikum Everyone

This is me @mubashara from Pakistan. How are you? I hope you will be ok? Now I'm going to take a part in this contest of @uzma4882 in Steem For Pakistan community. Here is my entry about that topic.


WhatsApp Image 2024-07-12 at 14.23.12.jpeg

[Rain At university][ Captured by my phone vivo Y-30][ Original camera]

These beautiful pictures of rain are captured by me yesterday because there is heavily raining yesterday in Lahore near by my hometown and I have to travel from my home to University and then I have to go to our restaurant and in between the rain happened almost 5 to 6 times for 1 hour by giving gap it was raining very heavily so here you can't see beautiful pictures afraid in my University and this beautiful view I was saying this view by standing on one side

Here you can see first beautiful picture of the rain on the glass of my car window and eye capture it from our close view so that I can beautiful capture each drop of the rain in the car glass window

WhatsApp Image 2024-07-13 at 08.09.57.jpeg

[my car window]

Also you can see the picture of beautiful plants in which rain is falling down
Here you can also see the view of the beautiful road after the rain it was just right after the rain and after half an hour again these cloud is falling with the rain.

WhatsApp Image 2024-07-12 at 14.23.19.jpeg

[Rain on plants]

WhatsApp Image 2024-07-12 at 09.22.57.jpeg

[After Rain when sun comes out]

It is very interesting for me to capture these picture yet critical because I have fear that if rain water goes in my phone then it can damage its camera or speaker. but somehow taking precautions and I manages to capture these.


This was my entry about this contest and I want to invite @mona01, @abdullahw2 and @m-fdo to take a part


Regards @mubashara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44