Mehndi Hands Photography Challenge 31 | by @mubashara

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Asslam o alaikum Everyone

I Hope everyone is doing great, here is my entry for this contest.
I wanted to thank you @uzma4882 for this unique contest in which we are going to present Mehndi photography

IMG_20240415_154636.jpg

First of all let me tell you Mehndi is also known as Heena, it is used for traditional artwork on hands and feet. It involves making intricate design on hands, feet as well as other parts of the body by using a paste that came from the Heena plant. Applying Heena is associated with weeding ceremonies and for religious festivals like Eid.
When it comes to capturing mehndi Hand photography there are few things that we need to consider:

• First lightning is the key, although natural light is the best but if natural light is not available you should light up the room properly to show the true color of Heena as well as show proper design of Heena artwork.

• Composition of picture is also an important element. Experimenting and taking pictures from different angels will help you to know about where does your hand looks perfect. You can focus on the entire hand or can also capture a specific section for more detailed shot. Be creative and you can also do some poses of hands.

• Color of hand also play a significant role in the Mehndi hand photography. The reddish brown color of henna looks very attractive with the combination of all hand colors. You can also choose a specific background so that your hand may also look more prominent. You can also add some nails paint to the nails of hand to enhance the beauty of Heena.

IMG_20240415_163536.jpg

I hope these tips may helpful more over I'm really excited to share my hands picture of mehndi which I applied on this Eid 1 week back I just took some pictures randomly but I didn't get any time or platform to post this this compitition to post my hand picture of heena. This is the final look I hope you will enjoy it. Let me know the feedback in comment section.

IMG_20240415_163616.jpg

At last I would like to invite @nooruleman @sahar78 and @ashkhan for this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Greeting my friend,

I really like and love the design of your Mehdi your hands looks very beautiful with this design. I wish you good luck for your contest.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

 last month 

Thank you so much.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Thanks for participating. Wishing you good luck dear 💓

 last month 

Thank you so much 😊

 last month 

Heena's hands look beautiful. Thanks for sharing your art work on hand with Heena. I wish you a good luck for this challenge. Keep going up

 last month 

Nice mehndi my friend. It really good nice. Color of mehndi also play a significant role in the Mehndi photography. Usually orange and red if famous in India. I want to know , which colour is famous in your country?

Thank you 😊

 last month 

In my Pakistani culture Dark red color is usually symbolize a good color of mehndi. Thank you for going through my post and giving a beautiful review. 😊💖

 last month 

Thats a good choice 🙌

 29 days ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
I really liked reading your post. You have applied such a beautiful design that I am not able to take my eyes off it. I am thinking that I should also apply such mehndi on the coming festival because I cannot apply as beautiful mehndi as you. Different types of colors have been used in it which looks very beautiful.
Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 28 days ago (edited)

Mehndi, also known as Henna, is a traditional artwork applied on hands and feet for weddings and religious festivals like Eid. Capturing Mehndi hand photography requires proper lighting, composition, and color coordination. Experimenting with angles and posing creatively can enhance the beauty of the artwork. Share your feedback on my Mehndi hand picture below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72